Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(707 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


JW
Jim W.
Norristown, PA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017
great service
Very knowledgeable and honest
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 02/07/2017

Hi Jim! Thank You! :)


MA
Michael A.
Blue Bell, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017
people and service
Outstanding people and service
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 02/07/2017

Hi Michael! Thank you for your review! :)


RM
Rodolfo (Rudy) M.
Norristown, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2017
Great customer service
Great customer service, reliable, dependable
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/31/2017

Hi Rudy! Thank you for the review! :)


MD
Matt D.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017
Excellent, honest service.
I've been coming here exclusively for years. Steve is wonderful at communicating the urgency of any repairs your car will need so you can prioritize. He does not nickel and dime you. He always calls if something comes up while working on your car that also requires fixing, so you can give approval and discuss costs. All the rest of the staff I've interacted with is friendly as well. I've rented a uhaul from here as well, with a much smoother and friendlier process than the actual uhaul rental center the next town over. I've recommended friends and family from out of state go to Steve's.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/30/2017

Hi Matt! Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it! :)


GZ
Gary Z.
East Norriton, PA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017
Steve is the most capable & honest mechanic that I have ever come accross in all my years of driving.
excellent.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/27/2017

Hi Gary! Thank you for the great review! We appreciate it! :)


AW
Arthur W.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017
Great service! Proximity is a plus.
Always satisfied with the work. I am made aware of any problems that may need attention in the near future.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/27/2017

Hi Art! Thank you for the great review! :)


TL
Tom L.
Blue Bell, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017
Convenience
Good communication
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/26/2017

Hi Tom! Thank you for the review! :)


RM
Roman M.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Roman said they have good prices and they did the work fast.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/25/2017

Hi Roman! Thank You For Your Comments! :)


MW
Michael W.
Blue Bell, PA
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017
Trustworthy
I've been taking my cars to Steve for many years. He is very trustworthy and explains everything clearly. It's hard to find a good mechanic that you can trust. Look no further than Steve's Auto Care.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/20/2017

Hi Michael! Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it! :)


MA
Michael A.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2017 Category: Service
Michael said he was pleased with the service provided by this business and it was completed in a timely fashion.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/23/2017

Hi Michael! Thank You For The Review!


GZ
Gina Z.
Blue Bell, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017
Oil Change
Steve always tries to fit us in even when it is with short notice, they always finish the car when they say they will and they do a good job.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/18/2017

Hi Gina! Thanks for the review! :)


DC
Dave C.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017
Disconnect & remove carrier from hitch
Item needed removed by mechanic as it had electrical connection to engine.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/17/2017

Hi Dave! Thank you for the review! :)


KD
Kim D.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017
Trustworthy
My coworkers and I have spread the word in our office that this is the local location to trust. We've had multiple employees visit and always leave satisfied. Steve's is informative, attentive, quick and trustworthy. 100% will continue to return.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/17/2017

Hi Kim! Thank you for the review! We appreciate it very much! :)


AL
Alfred L.
Blue Bell, PA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna. She said they've been doing business there for several years. They're nothing but the best.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it!


RV
Ron V.
Norristown, PA
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017
Excellent Service
Consistent excellent service.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 01/16/2017

HI RON! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW! :)


Displaying Review 556 - 570 of 707 in total