Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(571 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MT
Michael T.
Norristown, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Michael said this business did not do everything that he asked them to do.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Hi Michael and thank you for your review. We unfortunately overlooked your request to replace a turn signal bulb and apologize for the inconvenience. It is feedback from our valued customers that help us to improve the level of service we provide. As always we appreciate your business.


NM
Noelle M.
Blue Bell, PA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016
Battery issues
They always do great work. Steve and staff are friendly always try to accommodate me with a date and time that works. I trust them.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thank you Noelle!


KO
Ken O.
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016
Simple and fair explanations
Steve explains simply any issues with your vehicle or any maintenance recommendations. He then provides you with options for having any work completed. The work is done promptly with excellent follow up from Steve.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Ken!


HE
Herman E.
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016
Great service at a fair price.
Steve and his staff are very knowledgeable, and always very helpful with making recommendations for repairs. Always does a great job at a fair price. Currently services all of my family's vehicles.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thank you Herman for your review!


KW
Kyle W.
Lansdale, PA
Infiniti Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016
Excellent customer service, honest.
I've been going to Steve for auto care for about 5-6 years. Steve and his staff work quickly, taking care to communicate service options and have always treated me with honesty and care. Highly recommend.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Kyle! We appreciate it!


MW
Megan W.
Norristown, PA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2016
Always a great experience!
Every time I go to Steve's Auto Care I have a great experience. They are knowledgeable, quick and the staff is always pleasant. I feel very comfortable with the care my vehicle gets when I take it to Steve's.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Megan, we appreciate your review!


TL
Tom L.
Blue Bell, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2016
State inspection
Timely and professional
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thank You Tom!


RS
Ron S.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016
Honda noise
Great - as usual.

BTW: the noise is gone - for the moment. ;=}
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Ron!


CD
Carolann D.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Carolann said she was getting gas there and they noticed a tire going flat, they took care of it right away.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Carolann! We appreciate your review!


RS
Ryan S.
Blue Bell, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said everything went well on his overall experience. He would recommend this business for service. This business was the best.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thank You Ryan!


RM
Roman M.
Blue Bell, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Roman said the service was done at a fair price and it was completed quickly.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Roman! We appreciate your review!


JK
John K.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016
Great service
Steve's is a great service station with very competitive pricing, top notch communication and friendly. Explains all options before completing any service. Recommended for sure
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks John! Always a pleasure! We appreciate your review!


CW
Crystal W.
Norristown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016
Car inspection
Steve's auto has worked on my car twice..Steve is very pleasant and trustworthy which is extremely important.. His prices are fair and I will certainly come back.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks Crystal! We appreciate your review!


FK
Francis K.
Norristown, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Kate. She said they are really nice at this business. They always take such good care of all of their customers.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks You for your review!


JS
Janet S.
Blue Bell, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Janet said she has always been satisfied with the business and the prices are good.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thanks You Janet!