Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(761 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Steve’s
Good service and accommodated my schedule.

MW
Michael W.
Blue Bell, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Fast Service
Tire blew out in the morning. Called Steve and he told me to bring it in. He got me a new tire and had it installed by the afternoon.

DC
Dave C.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Honest, competent mechanic
Steve has been fixing & inspecting our cars for many years. He discusses what the cars need & provides quick service.

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great business
Steve communicated well and the work done was impeccable.

JB
Janet B.
Norristown, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great service
Had my car checked before a long drive to be Florida. Reasonable price and feel
More secure knowing all checked out!

BD
Bob D.
Lansdale, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Needed repairs to assure safety
It was very convenient
Received cost of work necessary before they began
Completed in good time
All good !
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 08/17/2020

Hi Bob,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


NL
Nick L.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great People, Great Work
I highly recommend Steve's for any automotive work. I've always had great, fast, and honest service.

DM
David M.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020
Honest & Reliable
So reassuring to have a local business you can rely on for honest and fair appraisal. A dealer wanted to replace our Hyundai air-conditioner for over $800. Our second appraisal from Steve: added refrigerant and we were good to go!

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Exceptional service
Exceptional service

CW
Cliff W.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Excellent, consistent, and honest service!
Deeply appreciate the time that is spent explaining any mechanical issues and the best options to resolve vehicle problems. Steve has kept my vehicles on the road and running smoothly for more than 20 years. Great service at reasonable prices and delivered with integrity.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 08/13/2020

Hi Cliff,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


TD
Tony D.
Blue Bell, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Always First Rate
Old school owner operated quality. Tough business to build trust but not with Steve and his staff. Quick, honest service. Long time customer who’s car’s lives have been extended here, and some carefully eased into retirement! Highly recommended! Thx guys.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 08/06/2020

Hi Tony,
Thank you for the review! Always appreciated! :)


JL
Jenny L.
Blue Bell, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent service as usual
Excellent service

KZ
Kurt Z.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
AC compressor replacement
Consistency is one a word that helps describe Steve’s Auto Care. The service is thorough and fair to the customer. All personnel exhibit professionalism from the front counter and the technicians.

BB
Blair B.
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
I can always count on Steve’s Auto
I tend to keep cars for a long time and have gone to Steve’s Auto Care for years. No matter whether it is for a big issue or minor repair Steve always takes the time to explain the problem and what my options are. Not only is this an honest business but I trust their expertise. Its nice that I never have to worry about where to go for automotive needs.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 08/04/2020

Hi Blair,
Thank you for the review! Always Appreciated! :)


Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Personal and professional service!
Steve’s Auto Care is a great place to take your car! Steve is knowledgeable and accommodating for whatever you and your car’s needs are! We are lucky to have him in our neighborhood!
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 761 in total