Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SG
Steven G.
Valley Stream, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the service provided by this business was overall good.

TM
Theresa M.
Eagleville, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Honest, Efficient, Fair Prices
I've been a customer of Steve's for many years and I have had unfailingly good service and experiences with him. He is honest, trustworthy and efficient, his prices are good and he always helps to prioritize services if some have to wait. I've recommended him to many of my friends. My female friends in particular are happy to take their business to someone who treats them honestly and respectfully and they've all shared my positive experience of the business. Steve's is the best.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/07/2019

Hi Theresa,
Thank you so much for the review! Always a pleasure! :)


CO
Chris O.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Friendly, fast, and close to home
A good place to do business. Steve was professional and did an outstanding job. I will return for my auto needs.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/01/2019

Hi Chris,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


BS
Barbara S.
Blue Bell, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said the business did a good job.

JW
Jim W.
Norristown, PA
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Another visit to Steve's Auto Care
As usual, Steve's Auto Care did a fantastic job on our car.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/01/2019

Thanks Jim - We appreciate it


AC
Anthony C.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Fast and convenient
Steve and his staff are very efficient and knowledgeable. Steve is very accommodating for making service appointments and does not try to upsell additional service.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/26/2019

Hi Anthony,
Thanks for the review! Always a pleasure! :)


DB
Dave B.
Boston, MA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Auto repairs
Fast reliable professional service
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/24/2019

Thanks Dave  :)


SP
Scott P.
Blue Bell, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Excellent customer service.
Excellent customer care with professional mechanical repairs at a great price.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/23/2019

Hi Scott,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


EG
Elena G.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Elena said this business always provides really great and excellent service. They have taken good care of her vehicle since 2000. They are honest, hard working ,decent ,respectful and knowledgeable. They know everything and do beautiful work. The mechanics are excellent and ready to take care of her. They tell her ahead of time about problems , but never take advantage of her. The prices are right. She respects the service and the business. She now drives 55 miles round trip to get service because she did not want to change mechanics. They deserve all the customers because they can not be better.

DS
David S.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Evaluation of Service
I had my vehicle in for an evaluation on my cooling system - I thought that there was a problem with the engine getting too hot. Steve and his crew evaluated the system, and found no problem. Since the vehicle is older, the notifications and systems respond differently than a newer one. If Steve was less than honest, he could have sold me any number of different items to 'solve' the problem. Again, I rate this establishment highly, since they seek to find the right solutions for their customers. If there is no issue, they will tell you that too.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/22/2019

Hi Dave,
Thanks for the review! Always appreciated! :)


RM
Raymond M.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Raymond said that he recommends the business for service.

BK
Byoung K.
Lansdale, PA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Byoung said everything was very good.

LS
Laura S.
Conshohocken, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Great customer sevice
Was told up front what prices would be so I knew from the beginning what my final bill would be.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/12/2019

Hi Laura,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


FK
Francis K.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Steve’s auto
The staff at Steve’s auto are always very nice and always give great service
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/12/2019

Hi Francis,
Thank you for the review! :)


Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great place to service your car
Friendly service, fair pricing.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 04/11/2019

Thank You! :)


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 567 in total