Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(717 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mark C.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend this business for service.

VO
VICTORIA O.
Suffolk, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2019
provide prompt services
They provide prompt services

LW
Larry W.
Suffolk, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Larry said they were great and he loved it.

RW
ROBERT W.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
This is Great!
My 2017 Equinox drives like new again! I routinely rotate the tires but re-balancing has made a big difference in the way the car handles. I have a new car feel all over again. Thank you!

BM
BILLY M.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Easy to get appointments
Great service. Gary very personable.

KR
KATHY and CARLTON R.
Suffolk, VA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
2016 Buick LaCross review
Took car in during Friday afternoon with only a phone call for notice. RF tire making noise due to bad bearing. I was in and out in about an hour! SA will always try to work me in if they can and I'm in a jam.
Many thanks Gary!

JR
JEFF R.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Great Service
Suffolk Alignment has always been our Go To place for car repairs!

MD
MARTY and MICHAEL D.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Repair of older truck
Suffolk Alignment always does a great job! Totally knowledgeable.

MU
Melinda U.
Gates, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Ford escape
Great customer service very knowledgeable and friendly have my oil changes and many
repairs done here they have never disappointed me !!

RS
ROSA S.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
The staff is very nice and they do good clean work and they are honest and trustworthy
They do great work and it doesn't take all day I usually leave my vehicle and they call when its done (my preference)

LB
LINDA B.
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Excellent Auto Repair Shop
If you need auto repair, Suffolk Alignment is the place to go. Always, friendly, fast, courteous and they know what they are doing.

TW
Tim W.
Suffolk, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the business got his vehicle in and did an inspection.

MK
Mike K.
Virginia Beach, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said they did a great job.

BA
Bryce A.
Smithfield, VA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Bryce said the business is quick with their work.

SD
SHARON D.
Suffolk, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Great service
They are great people. Always get your car back to you in a timely manner. Never had to take it back because something was done right. Great service with a AAA discount. Love the place