Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


BS
Barry S.
Liverpool, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Barry said he has always been happy with them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 09/04/2020

Thank You Barry !


BG
BEVERLY G.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2019
inspection
The only thing that got me a little upset was the fact they messed up my light switch so they didn't come on automatically. I got stopped for not having them on.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/11/2019

Beverly please accept my apology  we are required to check all lights on state inspections and the guys turn them on to check all lights and must have turned them off instead of back to automatic. Please have a happy holiday season from all of us.
Steve


TH
Travis H.
Mattydale, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Travis said this business was honest, truthful and fixed his vehicle to the best of their knowledge.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/22/2019

Thanks Travis !


TS
Tony S.
Liverpool, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Tony said that everything was good over there. They always do a good job.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks Tony !


EM
Elizabeth M.
North Syracuse, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Elizabeth's sister. She said the oil change was good. However, the prices are too high.

MD
Mindy D.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Mindy said her overall experience was okay.

KO
Kerry O.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Kerry said she would recommend this business for service.

EL
Eric L.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Eric said his vehicle is running fine. The Check Engine light is staying off, and everything is good. His one concern is that he was unhappy with the price of the labor. It was twice as much as the parts. It should not have cost that much, but he is happy with the outcome. He would recommend this business to others, but before he uses them again he will do a price check.

DO
Dave And Kerry O.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Kerry said the service was good.

TS
TED S.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2017
dependable fair honest
great service as usual

WA
Walter A.
Manlius, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Walter said he would recommend them.

DD
DAVID D.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2016
Inspection and oil change
As always great service

BT
Ben T.
New York
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2016 Category: Service
Ben said he appreciates the good customer service and the business is very honest.

LP
LONNIE P.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2015
2005 Kia Sedona
The people that own the place

RN
RACHEL N.
Mattydale, NY
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2015
Reliable service
Besides the price of all the necessary work my truck has needed, I was overall pretty satisfied with the work. All but one time when I had to have new bearings put on, they failed to do an alignment after they put the tires back on. So I was able to move my wheel around a good maybe 3 inches without actually moving the vehicle. And then the recent visit I had there, I actually had to PAY to have an alignment even though the mechanics that worked on my truck failed to do an alignment when i had to get new bearings put on. Satisfied with my extended warranty I purchased when I bought my truck, but would be Highly Satisfied with it if certain wear and tear (that isn't normal) would actually be covered.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 19 in total