Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(772 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Chris D.
Liverpool, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Chris said every time he goes there they are really good, have good technicians and are honest.

RG
RONNIE G.
Liverpool, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Still the best!
I’ve been going to Sullivan’s for over 20 years and have always found them to be honest. They will never suggest or perform work that you don’t need. Firefly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing, in an industry where things can seem overpriced at times. You can’t always get an appointment right away, they’re open M-F 8-5 right now, but I’ll take them over the dealer nearly all the time. We generally don’t need much in the way of repairs, and routine maintenance is often heavily incentivized at the dealer, but for anything more it’s a no brainer. My most recent visit to Sullivan’s came as the result of an unexpected problem with my wife’s car. They had me on my way quickly, and I was very satisfied. You’d be hard pressed to find a better independent repair facility. Bonus tip: they acquire, refurbish, and sell a variety of used vehicles.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Ronnie thank you it is always a pleasure !


CT
Chris T.
Syracuse, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the business is good.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Thank You Chris !


SZ
SCOTT Z.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
made a inspection appointment had me in and out in less then 30 minutes
made an inspection appointment had me in and out in less then a 1/2 hour
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Thank You Scott !


SS
Steve S.
North Syracuse, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they did good.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/15/2021

Thanks Steve !


TB
Tony B.
Manlius, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Tony said he has been going there for years. He trusts their work.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 01/04/2021

Thanks Tony It's been our pleasure!


KT
KRIS T.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Best shop in town
Steve, Karen & the staff keep me and my family on the road! They have earned our trust to do what is necessary to keep our vehicles safe and reliable!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/08/2020

Thank You and Merry Christmas from all of us at Sullivan's Car Care.


ES
Eric S.
Cicero, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they got it done the same day. The price was better than expected. The work was fine.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you Eric !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
shock
great service
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/25/2020

Thanks Phil !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said they are very good people and do very good work, she has recommended them to lots of people because of the good work and service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/20/2020

Thanks Diane and Joanne !


GG
Greg G.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they were very friendly, did what they promised and got it done in a timely fashion.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/16/2020

Thank You Greg !


DW
Dorsey W.
New York
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Dorsey said they took care of him well.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 11/11/2020

Thank You Dorsey !


SS
Steve S.
North Syracuse, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they have been doing work on his vehicle for a long time, 20 years and they do the job right. Always keep their promises.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/15/2020

Thanks Steve !


AH
ANN H.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Everyone treats you like family!!
Service and employees great as always....
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Ann always a pleasure !


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Where to go for your car needs
Always on time and always excellent service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/09/2020

Thank You Diana !


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 772 in total