Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SS
Steve S.
North Syracuse, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they have been doing work on his vehicle for a long time, 20 years and they do the job right. Always keep their promises.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/15/2020

Thanks Steve !


AH
ANN H.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Everyone treats you like family!!
Service and employees great as always....
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks Ann always a pleasure !


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Where to go for your car needs
Always on time and always excellent service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/09/2020

Thank You Diana !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said the business has always been very good to them. She said she's known them for years.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/09/2020

Thanks Joanne and Diane !


JC
John C.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
John said they did him good and he absolutely recommends them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/06/2020

Thanks John !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
inspection & repairs
outstanding
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 10/01/2020

Thanks Phil !


CT
CHRIS T.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Who new!
Pulled into Sullivan’s on a Monday morning without an appointment, asked them to take a ride with me and listen to a thumping noise in the passenger rear of my wife’s 2010 Camaro. They were kind enough to take a ride and put the car on the lift and look for the issue! Come to find out the after market rims have an inner and outer valve stem and the inner stem was hitting the brake line every time it rotated! They secured the brake line out of the way and soon after I was on my way! Great staff and the techs are wonderful!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 09/02/2020

Thanks Chris !


SM
Sarah M.
Liverpool, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Erick. He said he has never had an issue with them.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 09/03/2020

Thanks Erick !


JB
Jennifer B.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said they are always willing to fit her in. They are up front and transparent with costs, and they work with her on issues providing alternate options. She always gets the service she expects.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/27/2020

Thank You Jen !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
ac
great
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/20/2020

Thanks Phil !


PS
Pete S.
New York
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Pete said they did everything up to and past his expectations.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/27/2020

Thank You Pete !


MA
MADELINE A.
Mattydale, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Like I always say, they are the best at what they do.
I have no worries whenever I call, e-mail, text, I.M. Sullivans-

If you have a problem with your vehicle, call and make an appointment for them to see your car- They will give you a free estimate.

I've been with them for a little over 8 years now.

You can't go wrong with Sullivans--
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/20/2020

Thank You Madeline always our pleasure !


CG
CAMILLE G.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
STRUTS
My car was sounding like creaking bones, immediately took it to Sullivans. They test drove it and said Struts. Was I going to be safe until the following week? That's when I could bring it in. The short amount of miles I would be driving it would be okay. I brought it in and they repaired it, of course with smiles! When I drove out it felt like a brand new car again!! I was so pleased with their work, as always.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you Camille ! ! !


EC
Eleanor C.
New York
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Eleanor said the staff takes care of her vehicle at a fair price.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/12/2020

Thank You Eleanor !


CT
CHRIS T.
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Fast diagnosis and repair
Wife classic broke down, had it towed to Sullivan’s and they diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it right! Car runs beautiful, wife is happy!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks Chris and glad the wife is happy !


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 760 in total