Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(788 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GB
GREG B.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Awesome as Always
We've been taking our cars to Sullivan's for years. They only do the work that needs to be done, they do it quickly, well and at a reasonable price. I would recommend Sullivan's to anyone.

JR
James R.
New York
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
James said he liked the care, they were respectful and everyone had a good attitude.

KT
KRIS T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Service
Once again Team Sullivan knocks it out of the park! Always very pleased with the staff and service!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/15/2021

Thank You Chris !


ST
Steven T.
Syracuse, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Steven said they are convenient. He added they are good at what they do.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Steven!


DI
DIANA I.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellent service
Sullivan’s car service always delivers prompt and excellent service. We always leave feeling confident about our car repairs or service.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thanks Diana!


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
NOISE
great work
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Phil!


TV
Tommy V.
New York
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawn. She said this was their second time there and they are pretty happy .
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Dawn!


SM
SHEILA and BUD M.
Marietta, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Outstanding Service
Once again, Sullivans Car Care Center did an outstanding job & they never try to sell me parts that are not needed, while at the same time, making sure my vehicle is 100% safe.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you Sheila and Bud!


JB
Jennifer B.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Jennifer said they are always available to help her out when she needs them. They are easy to work with.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks Jen !


TG
Terrance G.
New York
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Terrance said they had a good price. They fixed it. They gave him all of the information.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Terrance !


DM
Diane M.
North Syracuse, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Joann. Joann said they are always very good. They take really good care of her vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Joann and Diane !


JA
JOSH A.
Liverpool, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great Service
My wife and I have bought 4 cars from Sullivan’s and the staff on all ends is amazing. The quality of their vehicles are top notch and their service department is on point. Will always be my first choice in purchasing a vehicle.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Josh !


PI
PHIL I.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
wiper
quick and accurate
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thanks Phil !


TK
TOM K.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Always friendly and with personal care.
I rate Sullivan's at 10. The best.
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Tom !


FD
FELICIA D.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Honest Respectable Reliable Service
Professional, courteous, trustworthy, reliable. Whenever I call especially when I have a problem, they ALWAYS take care of me!
STEVE S. from Sullivans Car Care Center responded on 03/03/2021

Thank You Felicia ! XLT


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 788 in total