Superior Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

200 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Donald G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As in the name Superior Service"
Professional friendly staff and great service at fair prices!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:48 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

We thank you for your patronage.

Paul M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"consistency"
one of the cornerstones of performance is consistency and these guys don't miss a beat. Yesterday's service on my 2003 Lexus was was timely and effective and they pulled it off in less time than their estimate. It's so easy and pleasant doing business with them.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:19 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Awesome to hear that we met/exceeded your service expectations.  We strive to be responsive and provide quality service in a prompt manner.  Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to seeing for your future vehicle needs.

Jay D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convient to home, great service, freindly knowledgeable staff"
Feel secure taking my 2006 Ford Explorer to them for repairs they have done an excellent job and don't over charge for the work. Since I know nothing about cars it is reassuring to know I can trust them to do what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:23 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

It is humbling to hear that we have earned your trust and your are happy with our service quality in regards to your vehicle and repairs.  We thank you for the opportunity to be a part of our vehicle care team.

Ernie B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and competent, also gave good advice on servicing my car"
Same as above
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:13 PM
Paul B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything you want in an independent neighborhood service facility."
Courteous and reliable, family-oriented business. Total value for money. Nice new premises. .
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 09:32 AM
Bill W. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"William Wanless"
Terrific service attentipn to your cistomer
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:01 AM
Cindy B. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine Light"
Engine Light came on...Superior found a bad gas cap .....always a good experience.....great staff and honest as the day is long....suggested a transmission and coolant flush to keep the Tundra running as new with 213,000 miles....always drive off knowing I could drive to Alaska without a problem !!! PEACE of MIND...THANK YOU....
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 03:33 AM
Mary S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 Honda Accord"
The facility was spotless, the employees were friendly and the service was excellent. I feel that my car is in very capable hands when I am there.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 01:46 AM
Louis R. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest assesment and attention to detail!"
Friendly attitude; attention to detail: worked performed in timely manner!
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 08:00 AM
Bernard G. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake repair"
Excellent service, people on time and very professional
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:41 PM
Barry F. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Very happy with the experience. Brian was personable and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 09:07 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs.  It is great to hear that we provided a good experience.  It is our pleasure to work with you for any future vehicle care needs.

Christine R. on 10/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first experience"
Called them at 8:30 in the morning with break issues on a vehicle I had just purchased, they had me bring it right in. I had a call within 2 hours for repair cost and it was complete by 4pm ready for pick up. I was extremely happy with my experience. I also accidentally overpaid I had 2 bills that had stuck together, I got a call at 7:30 the next morning to tell me. I appreciated their work, timely repair and the honesty sealed a great experience for me. I will return whenever I have vehicle issues.
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:27 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your newly purchased vehicle.  We also make every effort to be responsive to customer needs especially when a safety component, like brakes, is not working properly.  As an owner, it is heartwarming to hear that our check and balances work and we are firm believers that honesty is the best policy.  We are here to assist you with  your future vehicle needs whether it be routine maintenance or repairs.

Tim S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:11 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for your loyal patronage.  It is greatly appreciated.

Christine R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first experience"
I was having break issues on a used vehicle I had just purchased. The said to bring it right in and it was repaired and ready to go in just a few hours instead of me being without a vehicle overnight. They are courteous, quick and honest.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:44 AM
Tara A. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome costumer service.."
Very quick helpful my car drives like its brand new..
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:57 PM
Xavier B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change"
How hard can an oil change be? Why I was a bit puzzled about was the fact the Rover needed Alignment? When it was just done and the tires are new? That is where I was somewhat confused.....
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:04 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2017

We thank you for your recent service visit and glad that you would recommend us.  We are a bit puzzled regarding your comments.  With each oil change a 12 point inspection is performed, FREE of charge, with one of the items checked is tire condition/tread depth/wear. Reporting to our customers our findings is a slippery slope. We noted that the tires were new and in good shape (not sold by our shop) but chopping on the outer edges indicates poor alignment and we would be doing a disservice to you if we did not bring this to your attention.  Giving customers all the information they need to keep your vehicle in proper working order and get the most out of each component is our goal. If we did not explain our findings fully then that was on us.  We are here to assist with your vehicle care needs.

Virginia M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I continue to be impressed by your service Dept. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable and fast. My oil change and tire rotation took less than an hour and I got an appointment in one day. Thank you
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:58 PM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2017

We are pleased to hear that our service continues to meet/exceed your expectations.  It is important for us to try to accomodate customer requests whenever possible.  Thank you for your continued patronage.  We look forward to seeing you for future service appointments.

Valued Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lincoln Zephor"
Nice people. Good reliable service.
Vehicle: Lincoln Zephyr
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:56 AM
Jeremey A. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"You are not Chevrolet "
You're best customers will come from word of mouth and e mails like this will tern most of you're customers away.
You know if you do work or not take the money you spent on this survey company and put it for employees Christmas bonuses and watch you're company grow on craftmanship
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:30 PM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

We appreciate your suggestion regarding the monies our company spends to keep in touch with our customers.  Most customer's like the communications.  Our employees are also important to us and we make sure they have everything they need, ie: education, tools, etc; to be successful.

We further thank you for also reviewing us directly on Google and scoring us 5 stars.

Richard P. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always a superior experience"
The staff are friendly, the facility is clean, I'm always confident that I'm getting the information I need
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo Sport
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:10 AM
Mike T. at Superior Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2017

Awesome to have you visit the shop again and to hear that you liked our new facility.  We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 200 in total