Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(573 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


GG
GILBERT G.
Wellington, UT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018
They are very dependable
The customer service there is the best they tell you when it will be done and if you have any questions or concerns they are there to answer and help you out I highly recommend this place

BW
Bill W.
Elmo, UT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ladine. She said the service took much longer than expected and was much more expensive than anticipated.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for talking to me this morning in regard to your disappointment we us.  We strive to meet or exceed our customers expectation and I am sorry we did not meet yours.  I am glad to hear that the car is running smoothly and greatful to receive your input.  I hope all works well for you and Bill and will strive to do better in the future.

Joe L Piccolo

MP
MARY P.
Wellington, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2018
Personal precise service
You get person service and expertise with a smile from technicians who know and remember your name.

LB
Laurie B.
Price, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Laurie's husband. He said the business does a great job.

TE
Terrie E.
Price, UT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018
spotted the problem almost instantly
Joe and his crew were able diagnose the problem with my car in approx 20 minutes. Also found additional issues that I was unaware of or that had been told it was something completely different. He also made a special effort to get my vehicle back to me ASAP as we were leaving on a trip. Thanks guys!!!!

JB
John B.
Huntington, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018
Great job
I found the service great and quality work done on my vehicle highly recommend.

LS
Leandrew S.
Huntington, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Leandrew said his vehicle is running well, and he likes the ways it sounds.

ST
Steven T.
Cleveland, UT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the service was great.

KP
Kelly P.
Price, UT
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said Joe did really good work.

KA
Kevin A.
Auburn, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he would recommend the business for service.

CG
Christopher G.
Springville, UT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the employees provided personalized, friendly service. The mechanics answered each of his questions and completed the repairs the very next day.

TA
Troy A.
Ferron, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Good work and great service!
This is a great place! I would recommend them to anyone needing anything done with their vehicle!

BD
Bill D.
Price, UT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Bill said Joe has always done him a good job.

AR
Alex R.
Provo, UT
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Alex said this business provided him good service. They took longer than they said they would, but they did a good job.

PM
Pierre M.
Price, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Pierre said the staff did a good job.