Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

928 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9333333/5Overall Rating 4.9333333/5Overall Rating 4.9333333/5Overall Rating 4.9333333/5rating 4.9333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


AD
Amy D.
Anderson, IN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
oil change
In and out quickly. no appointment needed.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


HO
Harold O.
Greenfield, IN
2017 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Very satisfied customer
Very friendly, reasonably quick and thorough in the inspection and service.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


SS
Shelly S.
Knightstown, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Best service hands down
Dave got me in even without an appointment and I was out within two hours and problem was fixed. Terry Lee Hyundai will be getting my business now
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review


KK
Kenneth K.
Noblesville, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service and when it took longer than planned, provided a loaner.
We dropped our Hybrid off on a Saturday without an appointment. We were surprised to learn TL Hyundai only had 1 hybrid technician and she was really backed up. Our check engine light came on the day before so we were able to leave it. When our high mileage Sonata was checked out it needed several maintenance items in addition to fixing check engine light. When car was there a week our service rep offered us a loaner as repairs were taking longer than expected. It was not expected that we would be given a loaner and we really appreciated it until all repair items were completed.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Always a great service experience
Service Managers are true professionals.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great job!
Great service!
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


JB
Judy B.
Fishers, IN
2012 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly!
Everyone is friendly and service was quick. Highly recommend!
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Castle, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Why they are #1
Fast, efficient, friendly
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


BH
Bob H.
Noblesville, IN
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Terry Lee review
Good location, friendly staff, and shuttle service.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review


GD
Gary D.
Fishers, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service in a very clean service area, with professional, friendly service and the cost was exactly what was quoted.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


EJ
Eric J.
Noblesville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Eric J
The service was excellent and went above what I ever asked for. told my wife how great my experience was. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from there.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Service took too long
I was led to believe the work would be quick and so I waited. Took way too long and I was not given and notice.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for taking the survey your feed back helps our team get better. I am sorry to hear that the time of the repair was longer than expected. We will work as a team to make your next visit better than the last.
Jason Broaddus 
Service Manager Terry Lee Hyundai
Jbroaddus@terrylee.com


MS
Mary S.
Mooresville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
treated you like they want you as customer
ray skillman needs to take a lesson from terry lee hyundai on customer relations
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


BH
Barney H.
Logansport, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
they all listen to our concerns and make it all worth while coming from logansport in
10plus
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


EH
Elen H.
Westfield, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Courteous, friendly, professional.
I always have a positive experience at this dealership!
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
good
They are always able to take care of things when I just pop in. Friendly and explain things to me.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Two !thumbs up
On a Saturday, I can pull in for the quick service. That is awesome. I asked for a tire rotation, but they pointed out that it was not needed as the wear was even across all four tires. Nice. Try that at Jiffy Minute Tire Lube Exchange or the like.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review 


BB
Brian B.
Noblesville, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Nice Customer service
Great customer service. Just wish they would have looked a little more in depth with my issue of concern.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better. I would like to get your vehicle back to look at your noise personally free of charge. 

Jason Broaddus 
service manager 
Terry Lee Hyundai 
jbroaddus@terrylee.com or 317-674-7432 


BD
Barbara D.
Carmel, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful people
I had nothing but understanding and compassion from the service people and managers about the failure of this engine. They handled the problems professionally and efficiently.

I am very happy with my service and the results. The new engine is amazing. It is responsive and quiet.
C5ff86db06d14c05b12a6b0349204954?s=28
Jason B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review