Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,421 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Anderson, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Dry clean staff was very cautious since I was seen during the corona virus pandemic
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Always gives good service
Easy to make appoinment.
Aways happy that they provide reliable service.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


RB
Rita B.
Fishers, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Another outstanding job!
Once again, Cory and the service department have made servicing my Santa Fe positively painless. The only thing that would make it better would be if they would give me the service for free! Keep up the great work.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/22/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


AH
Alice H.
Fishers, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Cory in Service Dept is great
Cory always does a great job in keeping me updated and,getting my service completed in a,timely manner
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Got me in and out quickly. I appreciate doing business there.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


DH
Dale H.
Kokomo, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service, Professional conduct.
My service advisor (Cory)and the supporting service department did a wonderful job. Oil consumption testing led to a new engine. Performs like it should, no lag in power or performance. Thanks you, Dale
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star


JP
James P.
Pendleton, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Coolant flush.
Came in for coolant flush, air filter and cabin filter. Wow were they busy! Told em I was gonna wait. I knew it would take a while. I think it took about 2 hours, not sure but really before I knew it, here they come and tell me it's done. I couldnt have been more satisfied.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


DS
David S.
Carmel, IN
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Over booked service department
The service manager should have not scheduled so many appointments at one time, mainly in the morning with a 2 hour wait for just a simple oil change. Will consider an alternative to Terry Lee's service next time.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better. I am sorry your last visit did not go as planned. I will be reaching out to you to see if I can help.


Jason Broaddus 
Service Manager Terry Lee Hyundai and Genesis 
jbroaddus@terrylee.com
317-674-7432


ES
Emily S.
Noblesville, IN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
Service was great!
Was my first time there and everyone was so nice. I even asked Joe, the Service Manager what could be done about a touch up from when I gently scraped the back end of my car to my husband's car. He parked too close. Gave me his card and told me to call him and he would take care of it.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/08/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


DC
David C.
Fishers, IN
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
What a buy
2008 Elantra, 177,000 miles, still going strong!!! Service excellent as always. That's why I always return here.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/07/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Lapel, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Love Terry Lee Hyundai!
Always great service!
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


BM
Breonna M.
Anderson, IN
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
There Customer Service And Them Making Sure People Walk Out Happy And Satisfied!!!
I Love Terry Lee Hyundai!!! A Year Later And They Still Have Me In Aweūüėä
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


BS
Brigitta S.
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people and professional
Service done in a timely manner
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 03/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Customers #1
Great attention to detail. Appreciate the great customer service and treating all the customers with respect. Obvious that you desire to treat the customers well.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


SE
Steven E.
Fishers, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Alway a good experience to visit Terry Lee Hyundai.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review