Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,421 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Great service
I get wonderful service when I bring my car in for scheduled maintenance. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

We appreciate the great comment and 5 Star review!  See you next time.


NS
Noah S.
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Personable staff and great customer experience from start to finish
Phenomenal experience
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

We appreciate the great comments and 5 Star review!  See you next time.


WD
Wendolyn D.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
I got in and out in less than an hour.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star reveiw!


MW
Matthew W.
Westfield, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Great Oil Change
Evan did a great job getting the oil changed in quick order.
Terry Lee Hyundai has a friendly, efficient staff.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We appreicate that positive feedback and 5 Star reveiw!  See you next time.


BB
Beth B.
Noblesville, IN
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
They exceed expectations.
Beth B.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the great comments and 5 Star review!


Verified Customer
Tipton, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service as always. Was in for the a normal oil change and due to a recall on that needed to be checked on my engine. I got it done for free.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

We appreicate the great feedback and comments along with the wonderful 5 Star Review!  See you next time.


MC
Mary C.
Anderson, IN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is always friendly , never pushy
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the great comments and 5 Star review!


RH
RICHARD H.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017 Category: Service
Prompt friendly serviy
5 star
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

We appreciate the great feedback and 5 Star reveiw!  See you next time.


JS
Jeffery S.
Anderson, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Friendly & Professional
Courteous , Timely, & Professional
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

We value the positive feedback, Thank you for the great 5 Star reveiw! See you next time.


Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Service was OK; disappointed with a tire issue
The staff were friendly and timely with my 15K service. But they said my tire issue (a nail) couldn't be fixed so I had to get a new tire. I took it somewhere else and got it fixed for $11.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the feedback and comments, it will help review our tire policy and procedures.


DA
Douglas A.
Noblesville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
great overall service
same
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

We appreciate the great 5 Star review!


TG
Timothy G.
Noblesville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
I can find no other dealer who is as curtious and efficient as Terry Lee, Noblesville.
I love your service department!! So easy to pull up for service that is quick and efficient. I never feel unwelcomed or rushed! Great service with a smile!!!
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the excellent comments and 5 Star review! See you next time!


DA
DAVID A.
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017 Category: Service
Awesome service as always.
Terry Lee Genesis is a luxury brand to the core. The treat their customers like royalty and every employee quickly becomes a friend.
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

We appreciate the wonderful comments and 5 Star review!  See you next time!


TG
Thomas G.
Fortville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2017 Category: Service
Quick Service
Poor job on break review and tire evaluation. Service tech recommended tires would need to be replaced soon and yet I just bought brand new Goodyear Tires 15,000 miles ago
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for the feedback and comments.


JC
Jeffrey C.
Fishers, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and reasonably priced. Like the free car wash
Chris M. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/30/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star review! See you again soon!