Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(766 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GP
GRACE P.
Monroe Township, NJ
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service and the service took under an hour.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/22/2021

It was our pleasure to service your vehicle.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

EG
EDWARD G.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Brakes
Chris was very responsive when I had a brake issue
It was remedied and I would recommend this service center to anyone who wants to deal with a reasonable and efficient cimpsny
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/17/2021

Glad you are pleased with our company

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

GP
GLENN P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Good and Fair Service
Just an oil change and lube this time. Was in and out in less than an hour. Service was good, as is always the case.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you Glen I appreciate the review and the business

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

RD
RICHARD D.
Monroe Township, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Best Mercedes Benz Repair Shop on New Jersey
Amazing professionals. Car runs better than new.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/12/2021

That's great to hear.  Glad to help you.  Thanks

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JC
JIM C.
Cranbury, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
New Tires
Awesome job! Went over and above.Chris is fantastic!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/11/2021

Our pleasure, thank you for the business

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

HL
HENRY L.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great staff
Went there to get oil change and rotate tires. I was informed that I needed front brakes. This was noted the last time I was there. So BJ gave me a price and drove me home. When they were done Chi’s picked me up. The price I was quoted, was the price I got. The whole staff there are knowledgeable and friendly.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/11/2021

Thank you Henry, I'm glad you are happy and we could help.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AD
ARTURO D.
Monroe Township, NJ
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Change Oil with my 2003 Escalade Cadillac,
We drop off our Escalade Cadillac at 8:00 AM for change oil and about 30 to 40 minutes my
car was done and ready for pick up. It was an Excellent Service and a job well done. Thank you very much. You also suggested for the following jobs that I need to be done. For all of those work, could you please let know which is the urgent work to be done, not all of them.
I need some estimates. Thank you. Arturo and Phoebe Delos Santos.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/11/2021

Thank you for the business.  I will be in touch with you this week on the estimates for the recommendations and service you need.   I can then let you know what should be prioritized.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AC
ALAN C.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Quality, timely,
Quality, timely, reasonably priced service. Quick to respond to emails. DJ was very helpful.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/08/2021

Glad you are satisfied, if you have any question or problems please don't hesitate to call.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Wall Township, NJ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Top rated auto repair shop
They never disappoint me with taking car of all my vehicles
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/07/2021

And I promise we will not let you down.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JB
JAMES B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Satisfied customer
There are so sufficient and they get the job done. they guarantee there work !
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/08/2021

We strive to make everything go smoothly for our customers

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent service
Car was done quickly and efficiently when they found a problem it was fixed immediately excellent service
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/08/2021

Glad that we could help.  Thank you.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Quick, friendly and efficient!
Quick, friendly and efficient!
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/01/2021

Glad that you were pleased with are service, thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

MP
MILTON P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Five Stars
Great service.. honest work
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you very much

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

GK
Grace K.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Grace said they fixed her vehicle and gave her good service.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for letteing me know

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

FG
FRANCES G.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
I’m a steady customer.
Repairs and maintenance were done in a timely manner. Reasonably priced. Polite and patient workmen. So convenient. I’ve used 3 Star rather than the dealer. More trustworthy at 3 Stars.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for your business and we are happy to serve you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122