Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(702 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LT
LINDA T.
Wall Township, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Knowledge
Lew is the most knowledgeable owner/mechanic around! You can bring your car in with any problem and he and his team will figure it out! Knowledgeable and trustworthy-what more can you ask for!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for the vote of confidence.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

CD
CHARLES D.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
see my review
its close to home, the guys care about your welfare (walking ettc), call backs appreciated, pricing is fair and complete report on repairs are given
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/21/2021

Gkad to be of service, Thank You

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

KS
KEVIN S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Professional service
They fixed my car in a timely manner, for a reasonable price. I’ll recommend them highly.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/17/2021

Glad that you where pleased

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

LM
LINDA M.
Monroe Township, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Very professional.
Very pleased. DJ always does a wonderful job, explains everything and I am very pleased.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/15/2021

Glad that you were pleased.  Thank you for letting me know about your experience with Daniel.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2021
Oil change
Getting an appointment was easy. Work done fast.
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/14/2021

Glad that we made it easy, Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

KP
KATHLEEN P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Happy with their service
I have recommended them to my brother in law and sister in law. I’m very pleased with the ease to get an appointment and with their work. I find them to be honest.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/14/2021

I appreciate all the referrals you send our way.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

MH
MAY H.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
That friendly, reassuring young man I dealt with! Didn’t get his name but will soon!
Professional, friendly young man I dealt with! A pleasure doing business with you
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/12/2021

The gentleman that took care of you was my helper Dan.  Glad that you were pleased with our service.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great Service
My car was serviced at the appointed time. The tech was thorough and efficient. He explained what the service entailed and asked if I wanted the tires rotated.
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it and appreciate your business very much

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JP
Jean P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Jean said her visit was fine. This facility is a nice place for a woman because it's clean, neat and she did not mind sitting there. She really appreciated this.

RS
ROBERT S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/02/2021
Good Service
I was impressed on how well the problems addressed by the customers was handled by the Mechanics. Promptly and thoroughly.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you very much, we appreciate your business.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

SG
STANLEY G.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Reliable and honest
Have been a customer here for 15+ years. Excellent people tp deal with. They treat their customers properly. Recommended several friends to them and they are pleased.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/02/2021

And I very much appreciate the loyalty and all the referrals that you have brought us.  Thank you.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

LM
LORETTA M.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Terrific auto repair shop
Everyone there was terrific, very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 12/31/2020

Glad you were pleased,  and thank you for giving us a try.  If you need anything don't hesitate to call.  Thank you and Happy New Year.

Lew PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician

609-655-1122

SB
Stanley B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Stanley said the business did everything they were suppose to do in a timely manner.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 01/02/2021

Thats the way it should be. Thanks

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

DP
DAYAKAR P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
excellent service
excellent service
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for giving us a try.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

RH
RON H.
Monroe Township, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Oil changed. Always great.
Best price and best quality
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you Ron

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122