Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(651 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SL
SANDRA L.
Dayton, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Awesome Service
Three Star and Chris always take care of my car. When I get it back it runs like it is brand new. I can fully trust them to deliver great service at a great price.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/25/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business and promise to take care of your vehicle.

LEW PETRONE

Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AN
ARTHUR N.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Reliable
It's easy to make an appointment, our vehicle is taken on time, and the work is completed promptly and efficiently.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for all the business you give us

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

DV
DEBBIE V.
Princeton, NJ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great prompt service
I can go any place to have my cars serviced
But I choose Three Star, in business along time
Clean shop
Nice Employees
Decent prices
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for driving the distance you do to use our business.  That means alot>

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

PC
PHILLIP C.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Awesome
Awesome.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JA
Joan A.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Joan said this business was lovely. They were very accommodating. Chris an employee at this business, is wonderful and so kind.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2020

Very glad to hear that you are pleased

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

EM
ED M.
East Brunswick, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Knowledge of the owner and technicians.
Great job! Courteous service and vehicle was taken right in at scheduled time. Customer of Lew Petrone since 1980; that speaks volumes.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/22/2020

Wow Ed,  you may be be my longest most loyal customer.  :)

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JH
JOE H.
Monroe Township, NJ
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent service.
Excellent service
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you, we appreciate all your business

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122


DM
DAVID M.
Cranbury, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Clearly a five-star rating
Excellent customer care and professionalism. I would send my mother here!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you very much.  I say this to my customers often. "I will take care if your car as if its my own mothers"

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

PR
PIERRE R.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020
No issues
I am very happy with how well my 20 year old car is running
I always receive reminders to bring it in for service and make sure to follow
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/11/2020

Thank you Pierre glad you ae pleased with our service and our system

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

BS
BARBRA S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent Auto Service
Three Star Auto Service is the only place to bring one's car to. Chris is a superior mechanic.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for that review

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

CL
CINDY L.
Monroe Township, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Reliable
They run an efficient operation.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the compliment

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

LP
LORRAINE P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020
location convenience.
Your location is so convenient for me. Your service is convenient, quick and knowledgeable. Your service and accommodations are very good. I have never felt belittled about the questions I have asked about the car. Your staff has always spoke to me in a kind and understanding manner.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/05/2020

Thats great, that is what I like to hear from my customers about how they are treated.  Thank you.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

UW
UNNI W.
Monroe Township, NJ
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Friendly, honest, hard-working mechanics at this great service station!
I've been using this service station for years and I find that they are reliable, hard-working and great to deal with when it comes to taking care of my car. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Friendly and helpful people especially Chris!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/04/2020

Thank you for your review and all your business

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

BS
BOB S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
6 month maintenance
My Volvo was in for its 6 month maintenance including grease, oil filter, tire rotation etc. All went w ell and was accomplished efficiently. My next visit will include Spark Plug replacement as we approach 120,000 miles.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

CH
CLAIRE H.
Monroe Township, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
New Carmax car needed a repair
We’re new to the area and our new car had an issue with the a/c. Three Star diagnosed and fixed the issue, and suggested we make a follow up visit in a couple of weeks to make sure there isn’t another problem. Great service and easy to work with!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2020

Welcome to our area.  We are happy to take care or your vehicles problem. 

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122