Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(819 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JC
JOSEPH C.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Good job
They are very accommodating and get the job done fast.

WT
WALTER T.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Oil change
Friendly and work done when promised
Easy to get appointments
Knowing the job is done right
Have recommended this business to a friend
and they were pleased with service
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/26/2021

I appreciate the referrals.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

BK
BARBARA K.
Monroe Township, NJ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Technicians concerned about my problem. It was very simple and he took care of it.
Technicians concerned about simple problem and took care of of it
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/26/2021

Glad we could help.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

WT
William T.
Monroe Township, NJ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Uta. She said she was totally satisfied with how she was dealt with left her vehicle for more work to be done.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you 

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

FB
FRANK B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Car maintenance
Always good service
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/26/2021

Glad to hear that.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
The best!
This auto service is the best! Honest, friendly and really listen!
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/23/2021

Great to hear that.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

LS
LINDA S.
Cranbury, NJ
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2021
Great vehicle service
Really like the mechanical aspect for servicing my vehicle. Too bad the flow of parking lot is not easy to navigate especially when cars are at the gas pump. Picking up vehicle after 5pm, you'll need to get assistance from gas attendant. If busy at pump, you wait.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/20/2021

I hear you. I wish we didn't have gas pumps, but.  Thanks for the feedback.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

SK
SATCHAM K.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Very cooperative and professional group of people
Everything was done on a professional manner within the scheduled time. Impressive and cordial staff.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/17/2021

Satchal, glad to hear that you were pleased and my staff treated you properly.  We are here for you when needed.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

LW
LINDA W.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Highly Professional
They're fast, clean, honest. I've been using them 14 years. Their prices are very fair. I always recommend them. Nice people!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/17/2021

I truly appreciate the referrals.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2021
They are caring & competent.
I was annoyed that I waited an hour for servicing my car and to put bakc my rear view mirror. I was told that everything was done and told I could take my car. I paid the bill and when I went to drive home, I found that the mirror still had not been afixed! When I questioned them, I was told that the adhesive that was used had to sit for 24 hours. I could not get someone to drive me home and they said they were too busy to do it. I was very uncomfortable driving without the rear view mirror. They should have told me sooner that the job could not be completed earlier, so that I could have arranged for someone to take me home.
I returned the next day and they completed the job.
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/15/2021

Thanks for letting me know.  My guess is that no one realized that it would be a problem being that you came in with the mirror already off.  I'm always around if you ever need help just ask for me.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AF
ALBERT F.
Monroe Township, NJ
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Reliability & value
We have had both our vehicles serviced by Three Star Auto Service for the past 16 years. We have never had a problem. They are a reliable auto repair facility.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/14/2021

Thank you Al for your review and all your business

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

CB
CHUCK B.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Do what they say
Dependable
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/14/2021

We are always here for our customers.  Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

EG
EDWARD G.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Repairs
They stand behind there work
Good reliable responsible company
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/12/2021

Thanks you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

YP
YVETTE P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Overall service
Workers are very nice and excellent service with very honest. My sister-in-law recommend them and I have been coming here since
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/10/2021

Happy that you are pleased.  Our customers are our best advertisement.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JS
JABOZZ S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Mr. D.J. and extra accommodations
Thank you.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 07/06/2021

Your very welcome, and thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122