Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(676 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JK
JOAN K.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Well done!
I'm always satisfied with the quality of work and ease of scheduling.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for your review.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122


AT
Anthony T.
Jamesburg, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Excellent!!!
Once again Lew, Chris and the entire Three Star Team have shown their professionalism, pride and compassion for me as a customer! They are the “Real Deal” when it comes to diagnostic testing, repair work and kindness! They explain in layman’s terms, just what is going on with your vehicle. I trust them 100% with my vehicles! I know without a doubt that they are above board when it comes to trouble shooting the problem and performing the necessary repairs on my vehicles. Thank you again for your prompt service Gentleman. Anthony Tassello, Monroe Township
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for your kind works, we appreciate you business.  Know that we will be here for you.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122


KC
KEVIN C.
Trenton, NJ
Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
First time customer
No showed once and rescheduled twice...they were still professional. Spent $2k on 4 tires and front brake pads and rotors....impressive office full of awards and certifications. Plan on using them for my car work.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/07/2020

We totally understand, thank you for your business.  We are committed to satisfying our customers.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

BC
BILL C.
Monroe Township, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
Full excellent service. Very dependable
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you fore your review

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

MC
MICHEAL C.
Monroe Township, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Outstanding Customer Service!
I was experiencing trouble with a battery in my 2019 Jeep. Walked in as a first time customer and was treated like and was taken care of like I’ve been a customer for years. Total professionals, respectful and HONEST. Took care of the issue with no B/S. Highly recommend DJ and Chris.
Thanks guys!
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/06/2020

Welcome to our shop.  Happy to have taken care of your problem.  Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Monroe Township, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great service
They are fast and reliable. They even service my mother-in-law's car.
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for the business from you and your mother-in-law

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

BR
BETTY R.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Just what you want in an auto shop
From the call to schedule an appointment, 3 Star was thoroughly professional. They are pleasant to deal with and finished the maintenance work ahead of projected time.
We are so delighted to have them and are highly recommending them.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for the kind words, I am happy that you are pleased with our service

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

Verified Customer
Marlboro, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
I have been with three star for more than 20 years
Over 20 years and my car has always been working with no problems. I bring it in for standard work and have never had a problem when I left. GREAT TECHNICIANS.
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Appreciate all the business you have brought us over the years

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

MS
Myriam S.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Myriam said they treat her really well and they are very honest.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for the compliment

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

YP
YVETTE P.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Vety nice workers
Very courteous and honest workers
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the compliment

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

SL
SANDRA L.
Dayton, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Awesome Service
Three Star and Chris always take care of my car. When I get it back it runs like it is brand new. I can fully trust them to deliver great service at a great price.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/25/2020

Thank you, we appreciate your business and promise to take care of your vehicle.

LEW PETRONE

Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

AN
ARTHUR N.
Monroe Township, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Reliable
It's easy to make an appointment, our vehicle is taken on time, and the work is completed promptly and efficiently.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for all the business you give us

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

DV
DEBBIE V.
Princeton, NJ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Great prompt service
I can go any place to have my cars serviced
But I choose Three Star, in business along time
Clean shop
Nice Employees
Decent prices
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for driving the distance you do to use our business.  That means alot>

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

PC
PHILLIP C.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Awesome
Awesome.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122

JA
Joan A.
Monroe Township, NJ
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Joan said this business was lovely. They were very accommodating. Chris an employee at this business, is wonderful and so kind.
LP
Lew P., OWNER from Three Star Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2020

Very glad to hear that you are pleased

LEW PETRONE
Owner, ASE Certified Master Technician
609-655-1122