Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(727 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lake Oswego, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
excellent
excellent customer service
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for visiting the dealership.


CD
Catherine D.
Gladstone, OR
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly anf eager to help,
This was a regular oil change on an new lease. They were wonderful, fast and friendly. Like they were happy to be a t work.
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Catherine for visiting the dealership.


HW
Heather W.
Oregon City, OR
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Friendly
I dropped my car off to have the brakes replaced and belts tightened. I was called and told what they recommend having done shortly after I dropped it off. The work was done a couple hours later and my car was ready to be picked up. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you Heather for bring your vehicle into the dealership and I'm glad Ryan took great care of you.


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent and professional service
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for visiting the dealership.


AG
Andrew G.
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Buy your vehicle at Tonkin Hyundai!
We bought our 2016 Sonata Hybrid off the lot in 2017, and have been taken care of like family since. The staff goes out of their way to make maintenance servicing as affordable as possible every visit. We'll be purchasing our next car here, and can't recommend Tonkin Hyundai highly enough!
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you Andrew for bringing your car to us to handle your service needs and look forward to seeing you again.


Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
very good location
the service was performed as expected
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for visiting the dealership.


GB
Greg B.
Molalla, OR
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change.
Good Service I just would like the price for an oil change to be competitive
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you Greg for visiting the dealership.  We use synthetic blend oil and OEM oil filter for our service and during my price shopping our price is very competitive with what we offer.  Hopefully we will see you again in the future.


CL
Cynthia L.
Canby, OR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service done in a timely manner. All personnel were more than friendly and helpful, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you Cynthia for visiting the dealership and I'm glad that your experience went well.


MK
Madonna K.
Portland, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Quality of Service and Attitude
Always pleasant and attentive, the staff gets the job done. The work is thorough
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you Madonna for visiting the dealership


JC
James C.
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
100% SATISFIED
A very good staff who is dependable!
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you James for your kind words and I'm glad we were able to handle your needs with the vehicle.


MM
Mary M.
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick service , they go over every detail, they are pleasant and attentive
Timely , attentive , courteous, review of work needed, detailed. Comfortable place to wait for car.
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you Mary for visiting the dealership and look forward too seeing you again.


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Remodel looks great!
Nice to finally have the new place done. Always have good service.
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for visiting the dealership.


TS
Tanya S.
Happy Valley, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Good oil change
Oil change ay fair price
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you Tanya for visiting the dealership


LH
Lanie H.
Portland, OR
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
You are the wind beneath my wings!
Maybe not that extreme, but John was awesome keeping me updated about my car and went above and beyond to make to ensure I would not lose my mind not having my car for so long.
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you Lanie for the kind words about John.  He has been a great addition to the team here at Gladstone Hyundai.


DW
Debra W.
Wilsonville, OR
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019 Category: Service
Courteous
Friendly and helpful staff
Cliff A. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you Debra for visiting the dealership.  Still working on getting the other car removed form your bluelink  account.  I will let you know when it is removed.