Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(728 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Donna C.
Lake Oswego, OR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Fabulous.
Your service crew is fabulous. I have been servicing both my last Hyundais with you. Always get me in on schedule.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you Donna!


Verified Customer
Mount Angel, OR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Car Servicing
I really appreciated the desk person who was so willing to help me work out what needed to be done on my car at a price I could afford. Thank you and I look forward to your new building!
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you!


MH
Marti H.
Clackamas, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
It was very easy to get an appointment. Fast service. Staff was friendly and gave recommendations without being pushy.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you Marti!


GC
Gloria C.
West Linn, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
regular oil change
I'm always greeted friendly and cheerfully and I feel they know who I am. The service is always done in a timely manner.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you Gloria!


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Needs Work
This service center needs better communication and a lot of work to make it somewhere I would trust with my car.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

I just left you a voicemail on the phone number we have on file for you. I'd like to get your vehicle back in and check it myself if possible. Please contact me if that's something we can do, thank you.


George Monaco | Service Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 S.E. McLoughlin Blvd.

Gladstone,OR 97027

Phone 503.258.5700 | Fax 503.258.5333 | Email gmonaco@tonkin.com

 


Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Best service department in town
The crew at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai always take of things for me in a timely and efficient manner.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you!


GN
Gene N.
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Always relaibel and top-notch service
Love bringing my Hyundai here for service. Very responsive and quick service. Professional and reasonably priced.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you Gene!


LK
Lonnie K.
Damascus, OR
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Ryan the Service Manager 10 Stars!
Ryan,
The service manager from start to finish kept me informed and provided me great knowledge of what was going on with my vehicle and provided superior customer service throughout the process.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you Lonnie!


HG
Helen G.
Clackamas, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
Every time I go in for service or just to talk with anyone, they are so nice and personable. I always leave happy and with such a good feeling. I will recommend Gladstone Hyundai to everyone who asks about my beautiful Tucson. I just love driving it!
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you Helen!


SK
Spencer K.
Portland, OR
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everybody who works there is super friendly and helpful with any questions I have
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you Spencer!


KD
Kathleen D.
Oregon City, OR
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great auto service
The auto service manager, Karen is always professional and friendly. She goes over the inspection, checks for recalls, and gives honest recommendations for future service.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you Kathleen!


Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Nothing
Nothing
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you!


AB
Amy B.
Damascus, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Jenee checked me in for my oil change on my new Hyundai and she was great. Service was quick, comfortable, and spot on (as well as very affordable) I will definitely be going there for all my car needs from now on !
Sincerely,
Very happy customer
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you Amy!


SJ
Steven J.
Portland, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend. The service is friendly and helpful.
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you Steven!


JB
John B.
Vancouver, WA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
~ service manager
Karen, our service manager was excellent
GEORGE M. from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded on 05/05/2018

Thank you John!