Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

2249 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5rating 4.7058818
Original
Overall Rating 2.4117647/5Overall Rating 2.4117647/5rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


CA
Cynthia A.
Depew, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
AMAZING!!
Professional employees who treat customers with the highest level of courtesy and respect. They make sure you are truly satisfied at every visit. I would not trust any other dealership or car repair center with my vehicle. Only Towne Hyundai of Orchard Park gets my business! Thank you to the great service team and great auto mechanics at Town Hyundai!! You are the best!!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/19/2018

ITS ALWAYS OUR PLEASURE, BEST OF HOLIDAY WISHES!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Courteous, helpful staff, good work.
My next car will be another Hyundai.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE VERY NICE COMMENTS, HOPE YOUR HOLIDAYS ARE THE BEST!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


RK
Raymond K.
West Seneca, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I have used your fast drive in service before and not with just my Hyundai but also for quick repair work on my Nissan.
Always walked away very satisfied! I love the convenience of the fast drive up!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/18/2018

WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO HEAR, THANK YOU!!
SEASONS BEST!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


GM
George M.
S Cheek, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
wow
in and out within 20 minutes
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/18/2018

GLAD WE COULD BE OF SERVICE, THANK YOU!!
SEASONS BEST TO YOU!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Tonawanda, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Drivability
The service advisors listen to the customer. The tech that worked on my car pinpointed the problem and repaired it. The car runs like new.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/18/2018
  • YOUR RESPONSE IS GREATLY APPRECIATED,
  • WE THANK YOU AND WISH YOU THE BEST FOR THE HOLIDAYS!!!
  • THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM

Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Recent Oil change
Service was friendly fast and all the work was done appropriately and all the results of that work were accurately shared.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/16/2018

PERFECT, OUR AIM EACH AND EVERY TIME!!
HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY SEASON AND THANK YOU!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JH
James H.
West Seneca, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Price increase was too steep.
A 46% price increase is way too high.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/16/2018

JIM, THANKS FOR TALKING WITH ME THIS MORNING, AS I CHECKED INTO THIS, I FOUND YOUR LAST VISIT TO REMOVE THE SNOWS (4/18)YOU HAD A %15 COUPON WHICH TOOK $13.20 OFF THE TOTAL. WITHOUT THE COUPON.
HYUNDAI EMPLOYS "INTELICHEK" FOR US DEALERS. INTELICHEK
WILL VERIFY PRICING ON MANY NUMEROUS "STANDARD" REPAIRS; WITH OUTSIDE FACILITY'S. (MONROE, FIRESTONE, GOODYEAR)SOMETIMES ARE PRICING IS LOWER, SAME AS OR HIGHER THAN THE COMPETITION. WE ALWAYS TRY TO REMAIN "IN THE BALL PARK" WITH OUR COMPETITORS.
ENJOYS YOUR HOLIDAYS!!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


RJ
Rodney J.
West Seneca, NY
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
My car
I like my car but the paint is bubbling at the driver side rear wheel well. A tack weld let go.can you do anything for me?
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/15/2018

WISH I COULD, YOUR VEHICLE AT 11+ YEARS OLD IS 5 YEARS PAST THE HYUNDAI 7 YEAR PERFORATION WARRANTY. THAT IT STILL LOOKS AS GOOD AS IT DOES FOR THIS AREA - IS A REAL TESTAMENT ON HOW WELL YOU'VE TAKEN CARE OF THE AZERA.
WISH YOU THE BEST FOR THE HOLIDAYS!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Attica, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service and employees
Service and employees are excellent.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU, WISH YOU THE BEST THIS HOLIDAY SEASON!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JR
James R.
West Seneca, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Reliable and consistent service
Very responsive and professional. Towne handles all my service needs.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/13/2018

VERY HAPPY TO DO SO, THANK YOU MUCH!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
service department is the BEST
I would like to recommend that any coupons regarding inspection be available at the beginning of the month. I had my vehicle inspected and received an email with a coupon worth 25% off just a few days later. It would have been really helpful if it had been sent out at the first of the month. Some of us don't wait until the last minute and are on a fixed budget. Other than that ,the service department is really terrific and is the reason why I would not purchase any other dealer but Towne Hyundai.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/14/2018

THANKS FOR TALKING WITH ME THIS MORNING. WE LOOKED AT YOUR HISTORY WHEN YOU CAME IN.
IF WE DID YOUR NEW YORK STATE INSPECTION LAST YEAR YOU AUTOMATICALLY GET THE DISCOUNT. YOU DID GET THE DISCOUNT. WE KNOW MANY CUSTOMERS FORGET THE COUPON, GET IT AFTER THE APPOINTMENT AND MANY DO IT A MONTH EARLY. 
THANKS MUCH AND ENJOY THE HOLIDAYS!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DW
Deanna W.
Depew, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Never have a long wait or problem with anything
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR USING OUR QUICK LANE, PATS CREW ARE DEDICATED TO GET YOU ON THE ROAD!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JA
Jon A.
West Seneca, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
The people at the dealership who know me and I know them. I feel I'm treated very well.
Again, it's a good dealership that does good work and treats me well. Never has any issues.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/13/2018

ALWAYS A PLEASURE, HOPE THE HOLIDAYS ARE GREAT FOR YOU JON!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JC
James C.
Cheektowaga, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The staff makes it easier to handle the problem
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/13/2018

THE EASIER IT IS FOR YOU, THE BETTER IT IS FOR US!
THANK YOU!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


LK
Linda K.
Buffalo, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Just excellent
Very good customer service.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/13/2018

THANK YOU,  APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


HN
Holly N.
Hamburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
My Sonata
People are so friendly and do excellent work!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/13/2018

ALWAYS NICE TO BE NICE TO THE NICE!!!
THANK YOU HOLLY
MIKE LUCE
THE ENTIRE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


AD
Alice D.
Lake View, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
service and friendlyness
service and friendlyness.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/12/2018

THANK YOU ALICE - ALWAYS NICE TO SEE YOU!!!
WE WISH YOU BEST OF THE HOLIDAYS.
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JZ
Junaid Z.
Buffalo, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
repair done well
My car's shift lever was stuck in D. The service manager Mike treated me very well. He loaned me a car while they performed troubleshooting for three days. Finally they were able to reproduce the fault and then the shifter assembly was replaced. The manager obtained additional reduction in the repair bill for me. It was a job well done.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/11/2018

YOU ARE ENTIRELY WELCOME, BEST OF HOLIDAYS AHEAD!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DS
David S.
Olean, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Sonata hybrid service at towne Hyundai
Always appreciate Mr. Luce’s insights to the unique service needs of the hybrid model. We had difficulty attempting to re-create the noises the car had been making in the engine compartment.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/09/2018

ALWAYS WELCOME, THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
AND THE HYUNDAI TEAM WISH YOU A HAPPY THANKSGIVING!


GG
Gary G.
West Seneca, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
awesome
Be personnel people that I came into contact seem to really know what they were doing
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 11/09/2018

WE TRY!!!
THANK YOU
HAVE A HAPPY, SAFE TURKEY DAY
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM