Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

2383 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5Overall Rating 4.7058818/5rating 4.7058818
Original
Overall Rating 2.4117647/5Overall Rating 2.4117647/5rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department is always friendly and very businesslike. They recognize you when you arrive and always put the customer first.

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
what title are you looking for?????
The people who work in the department I visited are always professional, courteous and positive.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/16/2019

THANK YOU, IT HELPS THAT WE HAVE SUCH GREAT CUSTOMERS!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DS
Donald S.
Blasdell, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
hyundai
always great service
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/16/2019

THANK YOU!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JT
John T.
Buffalo, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Good people, good service
I like the service and the people are friendly, and they give fare deals.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/16/2019

WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE!!!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly, helpful. Can get loaner car when needed.
I bought my Elantra here and intend to buy my next ne here also.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/16/2019

THATS WHAT WERE WORKING FOR!!!
THANK YOU MUCH, APPRECIATED!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


JS
James S.
Dunkirk, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2019 Category: Service
recall
nice to get comp wash
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/15/2019

APPRECIATE YOUR RESPONSE; HOPEFULLY NEXT VISIT WE CAN EARN A "5' STAR RATING. (ANYTHING LESS HYUNDAI CONSIDERS A FAILURE)
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KN
Kathleen N.
West Seneca, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Honest
Your staff is upfront and honest w any repairs costs.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY, WE APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


MB
Marie B.
West Seneca, NY
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Always get an appointment in a timely manner and work is completed when promised.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/15/2019

THANK YOU, WE APPRECIATE YOUR RESPONSE. ALWAYS A PLEASURE !!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DH
Diane H.
Orchard Park, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Psi was very low
Service agent took me right in. Presented me with what they could do.
They were very helpful!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/14/2019

VERY NICE PEOPLE AT OUR QUICK LANE, THANK YOU!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


DG
Danielle G.
North Tonawanda, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Never disappointed with the service from Towne Hyundai!!
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/14/2019

THANK YOU APPRECIATE THE VERY KIND WORDS. WISH YOU THE BEST FOR 2019!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
towne hyundai
They even washed my car
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/14/2019

APPRECIATE THE RESPONSE, THANK YOU!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


RO
Robert O.
Warner Robins, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Car troubles and from out of town.
Was visiting family in Buffalo and started having car problems. My care needed a new engine harness and had to leave that day. Ended up leaving the car and Mike helped me out getting a rental and was persistent with Hyundai in getting my car finished in a timely manner.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/11/2019

JUST DOING OUR JOB, SERVING YOU!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KP
Kevin P.
Depew, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Again, I had excellent service. Also Jeff is great to deal with and he knows how to have his staff take care of the customer.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/11/2019

ALWAYS NICE TO HEAR!!
THANK YOU
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


WB
William B.
Hamburg, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
A suprisingly great experience.
Unknown to me the work they did was covered under warranty. I was unaware my warranty was still valid. I have had problems with other dealers, of previously owned vehicles, with them being less than forthcoming about warranty work. The people at Towne were a "breath of fresh air". I have told many friends about my experience, and almost all have "horror stories" of dealing with dealers service departments. Hopefully I have spread the word of the great treatment at Towne. I will be in the market for a new vehicle in the near future and both Hyundai and Towne are at the top of my list.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/11/2019

THANK YOU, WE COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE!!. WE KNOW THAT IF YOU RECEIVE POOR SERVICE- THE ODDS ARE - YOU WILL NOT CONSIDER US FOR YOUR NEXT PURCHASE. ITS A CYCLE WE ENJOY AND WORK HARD AT. YOU MAY HAVE PURCHASED FOR PRICE - WE HOPE YOUR NEXT IS BECAUSE OF SERVICE!!!!!!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


BB
Brian B.
North Collins, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service
I went in for a recall for my airbags. Everyone was very nice and super helpful (shoutout to the manager to suggested ordering Panera bread to deliver me lunch). I was a little upset that i was sent a letter telling me about the airbag recall which would take an hour and when I got there i was told I had 3 recalls which would take 1 1/2 to 2 hours. Better planning in the future would help when telling customers about there recalls. Thankfully it ended up only taking about an hour in the end.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/10/2019

APPRECIATE YOUR INFORMATIVE AND KIND RESPONSE. I WILL MAKE SURE THE APPOINTMENT COORDINATORS GET THIS INFORMATION!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
South Wales, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service department
I have always been very happy with their service department.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/10/2019

THANKS AND WE'LL SEE YOU I BELIEVE NEXT WEEK FOR YOUR BODY SHOP APPT!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KL
Karola L.
Alden, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great
Never had a bad experience at Towne Hyuandi
Looking forward to continuing my service with Mike and the gang
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/10/2019

LOVE TO HAVE YOU IN, MIKE AND THE GANG APPRECIATE YOUR RESPONSE!!
THANK YOU AND SEE YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE "GANG"


PM
Philip M.
Elma, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Staff
Outstanding sales and service people
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/10/2019

THANK YOU SIR!!
HONOR AND PRIVILEGE!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Fast service.
Very courteous.
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/09/2019

OUR SERVICE IS HERE TO SERVE!!
THANK YOU!!
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/09/2019 Category: Service
customer service needs improvement
the work performed was satisfactory. but the service phone rep needs major improvement
MICHAEL K L. from Towne Hyundai Orchard Park responded on 01/09/2019

KATHY AND LISA ARE VERY HARD WORKING AND VERY NICE NICE PEOPLE. I'M NOT SURE WHOM YOU SPOKE WITH, OR THE CIRCUMSTANCES; MIGHT HAVE BEEN A VERY RARE MOMENT
I DO APOLOGIZE. IF YOU EVER HAVE A CONCERN - PLEASE CALL ME AND I CAN USUALLY FIX IN A TIMELY BASIS. THANK YOU FOR RESPONDING, FEEDBACK NEGATIVE AND POSITIVE KEEPS US HEADING IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION!!
MIKE LUCE
THE HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM
716-662-7400 X2528