Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(683 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


GB
Gail B.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Competent Work
Very satisfied. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Quick, clean and extremely friendly service.
I recommend to all in my neighborhood.

JS
JOHN S.
Williamsville, NY
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Brake Line Repair
Great service for a last minute repair on my vehicle, thanks Towne Motor Car

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Dependable
They always give me what is promised, no less.

LS
LAURIE S.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great place, excellent service
Chris is very courteous, extremely knowledgable and always goes out of his way to be helpful! He explains service options very thoroughly. Service work has always been very good and reliable. Thank you so much!!!

MW
MIKE W.
Hamburg, NY
Audi S8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Chris and Gil are great. You should give giants raises to both of them.
Good shop, quality work, fair rates and friendly people.

KW
KEVIN W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Glad I found a good honest and fair mechanic nearly 30 years ago
Never been disappointed in their work or integrity. Helped my children. Helped in assessing vehicles no charge. Stand by their work. And good folks to boot. Unreserved recommendation

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Great service
My car was in and out in 45 minutes when I took it to Towne for inspection and to check and reset tire setting. Friendly, efficient service.

Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Reliable Service!
I have been a customer for a few years now, recommended to me by my kids. Great service, honest answers to all questions asked.

RS
RALPH S.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great service
Service, price & convenience can't be beat

MW
MIKE W.
Hamburg, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Chris and Gil are great.
You should immediately give both of them gigantic raises, they deserve it.

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Highly recommended
Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly

CA
CHUCK A.
Hamburg, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Friendly Service
These guys are super helpful, friendly and competent. I have been recommending them for decades.

JS
JOHN S.
Williamsville, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Owner
Great service

JA
JOE A.
East Amherst, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Highly recommended
Always excellent service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 683 in total