Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(675 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Reliable Service!
I have been a customer for a few years now, recommended to me by my kids. Great service, honest answers to all questions asked.

RS
RALPH S.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great service
Service, price & convenience can't be beat

MW
MIKE W.
Hamburg, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Chris and Gil are great.
You should immediately give both of them gigantic raises, they deserve it.

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Highly recommended
Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly

CA
CHUCK A.
Hamburg, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Friendly Service
These guys are super helpful, friendly and competent. I have been recommending them for decades.

JS
JOHN S.
Williamsville, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Owner
Great service

JA
JOE A.
East Amherst, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Highly recommended
Always excellent service.

AA
ARCHIE A.
Buffalo, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
There When Needed
Had an emergency with a bad starter and was able to get it repaired within hours of contact. This is the place to go when you need repair or just scheduled service.

SB
SUSAN B.
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Honest service.
Chris makes the process easy.

ES
ED S.
Depew, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Always great service!
I have been coming here for over a decade, the service is always great. The guys are professional and get the job done.

KB
Kathleen B.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Love this place!
These guys are great! They’re fast, they’re honest, they’re helpful and nice. I have been taking my cars to them for years and will continue as long as they’re here.

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable
As above... great service

MM
MARCELLE M.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Friendly
Easy, friendly, trustworthy, even made my dogs feel good.

FR
Frank R.
Buffalo, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Customer focused service
Their willingness to accommodate your situation is unique.

KK
KATHY K.
Orchard Park, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Fabulouse as always
Such a great team - professional, practical, and honest.
I have been going to Towne for over 15 years and am grateful to them for their years of service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 675 in total