99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Easy to make appointment, quick service, good quality work.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 06:18 AM
ARCHIE A. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True trouble shooters "
Had a really nice aftermarket radio installed by a reputable dealer/installer. Radio had negative affect the m car battery and original installer, Darylls Audio swore there was not a problem after testing for the drain. Long story short the battery kept dying so I took it to these guys and low and behold the identified the problem. Took report back to Darylls and the fixed the problem. Towne Motorcar is great!!!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 09:32 PM
GLENN H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Best place to have any of your car maintenance/work done.

Thanks!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:56 AM
Mike T. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop!"
The guys were friendly and quick. There was no overcharging or upselling involved. They gave me an estimated completion time and everything was done prior to that.
Will definitely be back!
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:57 AM
Dawn N. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, courteous, reasonable"
They took my car in right away so I didn’t have to go home and come back. Chris was polite and kept me informed. Mechanic told me what was wrong with the tire and how he fixed it, and it was $27!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:21 AM
COLLIN G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always, Towne Motor Car provided incredible service. They were also sensitive to my schedule and got it done in less than 90 minutes. Way to go!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:41 AM
SUSAN N. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and friendly service"
My inspection was completed within 20 minutes! Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:38 AM
Scott N. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Great "
My second service visit and it was very positive. I purchased an older car to drive in the summer, and Chris and his team have been excellent at letting me know what needs to be done now and what is and isn't a safety concern. I appreciate that they are conveniently located, are pleasant to work with and talk to, and speak to me in non-technical terms when needed.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:23 AM
JUDY C. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They assess the need for service, discuss it with you, then do the job thoroughly."
They're usually very accommodating, even in scheduling emergency visits. I know the mechanics are skilled and the supervisor(s) will check to be sure work is done properly.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:56 AM
MOLLY G. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Always so helpful and accommodating!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 03:41 PM
PHYLLIS L. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Great experience!

As always, the service was excellent. I needed my vehicle inspected, and Aaron was able to schedule my appointment .

My car was brought in immediately, and the entire wait was about 15 minutes for the service to be completed.

I would not consider having my vehicle serviced anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 02:42 PM
James K. on 03/31/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity"
Always honest & professional. I trust the folks at Towne with all my service needs.
Review Created: 03/31/2018 05:09 AM
Gail B. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
Honest, courteous and excellent work!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 08:53 AM
Wesley S. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice experience, very convenient, knowledgable."
Great service, very knowledgable, and convenient. Wish it cost 5% less.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 06:29 AM
ARCHIE A. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full Service "
Had a radio installed by a local audio dealer and began to experience battery drain on a regular basis. Took the vehicle back to the dealer for them to check their installation and they swore it was done right. Gave the vehicle to Towne and they found the problem, a faulty install by the dealer. These guys are great!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 07:55 PM
JUDY C. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know how to fix things!"
They schedule carefully and have the car ready when you have to have it back. The work is done well.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 06:23 AM
Carol T. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
I went in with concerns about the uneven feeling about the ride of my car. Chris' explanation of wear on tires was thorough and clear terms that I could understand. They fixed up a few lose clips and charge was minimal. My children go to Towne and recommended them to me. I will now be going there for all future car needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 06:52 AM
SUSAN N. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Personal and timely attention
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:14 AM
AMY S. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is engaging and interested. Very pleasant to deal with"
Appreciate their willingness to work with us. They are thoughtful of the customer's situation. I expressed that a car was about to be turned in so didn't want to spend money on it. A new battery was necessary, but they gave us a break on the labor, which is appreciated and not forgotten. We are loyal customers
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:03 AM
CYNDIE H. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and attentive"
Fair pricing, never try to upsale you. Thorough and honest
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 09:49 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 475 in total