Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(574 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RB
Ross B.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Great people and great work
They get the job done and they get it done right. Nice family owned business.

MD
Mark D.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Front end replacement for 2001 Chevy Tahoe
Excellent work had a very reasonable price customer service is fabulous. Alan and his team are the best in town. Knowing that you can have complete trust he will always make the right decisions for you and go over your options is a relief in this world. Keep it up Alan.
Mark Dempsey

RD
ROY D.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Vehicle service
Always fast and good service

JH
JAY H.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
ROUTINE OIL CHANGE
AS ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND QUALITY ! TURN 4 GOES BEYONG JUST PROVIDING THE SERVICE OF MY VEHICLE. I TOOK MY CAR IN AND HAD AN ISSUE WITH A FRONT FLAP BENEATH THE FRONT PORTION OF THE CAR. THEY REATTACHED IT FOR FREE AS WELL AS DOING A FREE TIRE ROTATION EVEN AFTER MY COUPN HAD EXPIRED. the STAFF IS PERSONABLE, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGABLE AND MAKE ME FEEL AT HOME THERE. THEY TRUELY EXEMPLIFY THE CONCEPT OF A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS, AS THEY TREAT ME LIKE IM FAMILY. I WILL ALWAYS USE THEM FOR ALL MY AUTO REPAIRS AND ROUTINE MAINTENCE, AND RECOMMEND TURN 4 TO ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A FAIR ANDF HONEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP. THANK YOU TURN 4 !

SM
SANDRA M.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Oil change
The awesome customer service!!! Very honest.business.. Family owned. Best automotive service in town. Love the owners very friendly.. They make you feel at home! Love them!!!!

JJ
JOEL J.
Tucson, AZ
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
One of the best in Tucson
T4A is the one place you can count on for the best service. They do everything right and the price is right. If parts they install go bad, they replace it for free! I live on the other side of town but make it a point to come here.

RW
RAYMOND W.
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great service
They did an excellent job on my vehicle every time

RA
RAQUEL A.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Service
Great honest people/family recommend everyone to have their vehicle serviced here.

RV
Rocky V.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent
Excellent service, and friendly service. Would have given it more than five stars if possible.

LM
LISA M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Excellent Service
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. At the last minute I asked if they could look at a head light I thought had a short, turned out to just be burnt out. Very patient, professional and courteous. Will definitely use again. Thank you Turn 4!

YP
Yvonne P.
Tucson, AZ
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great service, super helpful people
I have a old car that I need to get me to my caregiving jobs. Allen and his staff got me back on the road again. They were honest about future problems and advised I should find something newer in time. For now I can get safely to work!

TW
Tom W.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great shop!
Quality fast service as usual!

BF
Beth F.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Always great service!
Got in same day for a quick oil change. Friendly service and reasonable prices. Always good service and reasonable prices.
Thanks again, Turn 4!

YD
Yue D.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Yue said he had a good experience with this business and his vehicle is running great.

SH
Sharon H.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Integrity
Excellent mechanics at excellent price with no oversell