Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(70 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sallie B.
Sinking Spring, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Was told what needed to be for inspection
Appointment was for inspection. Was informed of what had to be done to pass inspection. Got estimate on part n labor n how long it would take. Made appointment to have repair done n also I am loner a vechile for that day. Very polite workers. Thank u very much for helping to get my Santa Fe inspected.

Verified Customer
Newmanstown, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Like always ... Great work!
I only take my car here. The service is great, the garage is clean, and the staff is friendly.

TB
Thomas B.
Robesonia, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great communication and fast service.
Great communication and fast service. Always keep me updated on the status of my vehicles...both classic and late model.

Verified Customer
Newmanstown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Good place to take car.
Does great work on vehicles. Friendly and knowledgeable.

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great auto shop
Honest. Good quality work. Nice waiting area. Overall worth my 42 mile round trip.

Verified Customer
Newmanstown, PA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Clean and fair garage
I enjoy that the place is clean. Their prices are fair. Duane explains things real well, and takes his time.

TS
Ted H S.
Robesonia, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Service is incredible!!
Service is incredible. Technicians very knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Myerstown, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Service
very fast and reliable service. Respectful customer service and a very clean office and work area.

DB
Dale B.
Myerstown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Friendly and professional
Always ready to go the extra mile to help you.

Verified Customer
Richland, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Service
Friendly, dependable, and knowledgeable service

ID
Iain D.
Womelsdorf, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent Service
Always have a great experience with this garage. They’re extremely helpful and honest.

DA
David A.
Lebanon, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service

GA
Gary O. A.
Richland, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
good service, they go the extra mile to help you
they fix it to last, always looking for somthing that might give me problems later down the road. bin going their for 20 years

Verified Customer
Richland, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Our family’s garage of choice
This shop is full of honest, efficient, friendly, and extremely capable mechanics. I’ve brought a number of vehicles here over the past decade for inspection and repair and have only good things to say.

RB
Richard B.
Myerstown, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Top Quality Service
We are very pleased with the quality of work and the honesty, friendliness of the staff at Weiler's.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 70 in total