Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(112 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JP
Jennifer P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Honest reliable service
Consistent friendly staff. They not only keep track of future problems but also explain any issues found during appointment in an easy manner. Prices are fair.

JB
John B.
Myerstown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Friendly, reliable and professional service
Doing business with Weiler’s is a pleasure. Their service—customer and automotive—is top notch.

TS
Thomas S.
Myerstown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
great service
they never do work that is unnecessary. they explain things in layman's term so us unknowledgables like myself...understand. been coming here for better than 14 years and will continue to do so. highly recommend them.

SS
Scott S.
Robesonia, PA
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Mechanical work
Great work in a timely manner. Most importantly: Honesty.

JM
James M.
Womelsdorf, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
One of the best in the business
I have used several garages in the area for my vehicle repairs. The team at Weilers’s is one of the best. Everyone is courteous and friendly and the office is clean and inviting. Their new web access to customers service records is a welcome addition. Prices are a bit high but they fix it right every time.
Thanks for the great job that you do.

CC
Connie C.
Newmanstown, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
AWESOME!!
Weilers is totally awesome. Even though they had a full schedule, they agreed to fit our vehicle in for an AC fix before our trip!

TS
Todd S.
Mohrsville, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Fantastic Garage
Great place to get your car serviced. Trustworthy techs and owner. Highly recommend them for your car needs

Verified Customer
Myerstown, PA
Saturn LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Service, both vehicle and customer
They are awesome!!

BC
Brett C.
Myerstown, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Classic Cars
I took my antique vehicle there and they know their stuff with the old cars as well!

GA
Gary O. A.
Richland, PA
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
good service, they go the extra mile to help you
i know these people for 20 year they keep on surprising me to keep my 20 year old car running. keep up the good work!!!

KG
Kaye G.
Myerstown, PA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Car Maintenance
Friendly, courteous, reliable, always willing to help. Fair pricing. Have been a customer with them for almost six years since I moved to the area.

WL
Walt L.
Richland, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Friendly service, knowlegable
This is my first visit to Weilers Garage. My former garage moved to Tennessee, so I was in need of a new garage.
I have passed Weilers many times and decided to give them a try. My first visit was very pleasant.
I like the ability to be able to go online and setup my appointment.l. l will be call them again.

DB
Darryl B.
Newmanstown, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great service
Always friendly and reliable service.

TS
Todd S.
Mohrsville, PA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great garage
Trusted and honest mechanics. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Womelsdorf, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Thorough
I like that they take the time to explain what is wrong and they discuss the options with me.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 112 in total