Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(131 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BF
Brooke F.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Consistently satisfied!
These men do a great job on my honda each time. Prices are consistent and comparable to other mechanics. Easy decision every 3 months for tune-ups and they ALWAYS answer their phone.

DB
Dale B.
Myerstown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Friendly, Honest and Reliable
Been getting my vehicle needs done there for years and have never been disappointed. Cost is reasonable and in line with other service garages. Highly recommend Weilers Garage to everyone.

DH
Dana H.
West Reading, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Friendly and thorough
Duane is always super friendly and explains everything thoroughly. They do great work and are fair.

LP
Lauren P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Always great service
Never have any complaints with this place. I always feel they are friendly and fair and do great work. I can rely on them for all my vehicle needs. Thank you!!

DG
Dennis G.
Richland, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Friendly, honest and capable.
We have taken various makes and models of cars and pickup trucks to be serviced here and not once was I disappointed with the services rendered.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Efficient and exellent service.
They're reasonable and explain every thing that they do.

WL
Walt L.
Richland, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Auto Inspection
Since losing my past auto mechanic, I was having a hard time finding a new mechanic.
I took a chance on Weiler's Garage and could not be happier. Their service has been excellent.

LP
Lisa P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Friendly and helpful
They review the work with you before doing it so you can decide what you can afford to have done and what might be able to wait

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent, thorough
You never have to wonder if you’ve got great service at Weilers. You can drive with confidence knowing they checked everything and you’re safe. For a non-mechanic like me, it’s very important.

AC
Andrew W. C.
Fredericksburg, PA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
honest and reliable
I have gone to this garage for years and they have always done excellent work

JS
Jeff S.
Wernersville, PA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great work
they do awesome work fair prices and really work with u

TP
Timothy P.
Richland, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Ball joints
Great job great price.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Weilers Garage always dependable
Mervin and the crew always do the job and do it right !

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
weilers Garage is a honorable place to take your vehicle.
Always kind and courteous and do excellent service.

TS
Ted H S.
Robesonia, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Service is incredible!!
Excellent service!! Reasonable prices, very knowledgeable mechanics. I always recommend Weilers Garage!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 131 in total