Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(112 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Newmanstown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Good place to take car.
Does great work on vehicles. Friendly and knowledgeable.

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great auto shop
Honest. Good quality work. Nice waiting area. Overall worth my 42 mile round trip.

Verified Customer
Newmanstown, PA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Clean and fair garage
I enjoy that the place is clean. Their prices are fair. Duane explains things real well, and takes his time.

TS
Ted H S.
Robesonia, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Service is incredible!!
Service is incredible. Technicians very knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Myerstown, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Service
very fast and reliable service. Respectful customer service and a very clean office and work area.

DB
Dale B.
Myerstown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Friendly and professional
Always ready to go the extra mile to help you.

Verified Customer
Richland, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Service
Friendly, dependable, and knowledgeable service

ID
Iain D.
Womelsdorf, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Excellent Service
Always have a great experience with this garage. They’re extremely helpful and honest.

DA
David A.
Lebanon, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service

GA
Gary O. A.
Richland, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
good service, they go the extra mile to help you
they fix it to last, always looking for somthing that might give me problems later down the road. bin going their for 20 years

Verified Customer
Richland, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Our family’s garage of choice
This shop is full of honest, efficient, friendly, and extremely capable mechanics. I’ve brought a number of vehicles here over the past decade for inspection and repair and have only good things to say.

RB
Richard B.
Myerstown, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Top Quality Service
We are very pleased with the quality of work and the honesty, friendliness of the staff at Weiler's.

JK
Jeremy K.
Myerstown, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Pleasure to deal with
I have always enjoyed working with them and they do a great job. I trust them with my cars.

BK
Brian K.
Myerstown, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Weiler’s Garage
The staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. The mechanics are trustworthy and efficient. They go out of their way to assist customers. My mother, a senior living in Myerstown, once had a dead battery and they went to her house and towed her car to their shop, a service they do not normally offer, but did to help her out.

I can always trust they will be fair in assessing any problems and will charge a fair price for work they do.

I highly recommend them.

SR
Shawn R.
Lebanon, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Friendly, competent service as always. Even during the current crisis, they were able to give me an appointment.
Was able to get the oil changed in my car with short notice. Given circumstances, with covid 19 scare, I expected to have to wait. As always Weilers was able to get my car serviced in a very timely manner. Professional, friendly service. They even used wipes on my steering wheel in their own efforts to curtail the transmission of this virus. Thanks Weilers!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 112 in total