Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(170 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kim B.
Womelsdorf, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Knowledgable, friendly trustworthy people.
I always feel welcome and comfortable with the people I deal with. Service is outstanding, and more importantly completed on time.

Verified Customer
Womelsdorf, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Dependable and always at the ready!
I trust them to do a good job and keep me on the road.

JP
Jennifer P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Great service friendly staff
Weilers was able to fit me into their already busy schedule for a labor intensive repair. The staff reviewed with me what was involved and a price estimate that was close to the outcome. I have used this garage for several years and have never been disappointed. It has always been quality work for a good price. Ive recommened the garage to friends as well.

LZ
Loretta Z.
Cornwall, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Always have car ready when they say,.
Friendly front desk by Dwayne, pleasant waiting area. Will call if unpredicted things are found. Will provide car to use if extended work is necessary.

ER
Eileen R.
Wernersville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great customer service
This garage keeps you informed about the status of your vehicle. They are interested in keeping your vehicle in working order

DB
Darryl B.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service
Always receive friendly and professional service

WZ
WILLIAM Z.
Fredericksburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
VERY HONEST .. UP FRONT AND VERY RELIABLE AND VERY THOURAL
BEEN COMING HERE FOR OVER 8 YEARS AND NEVER HAD A ISSUE ... TOP QUALITY WORK AND SERVICE ... GREAT FAMILY BUSINESS

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Bolt replacement. Check stuff!!
Great guys. Honest. Can trust.

CH
Chad H.
Robesonia, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Emergency repair
My wife got a nail in her tire, called and ask if they could repair it. They agreed to look at it the same day. They put a new tire on and was fixed in a couple hours. Great customer service and the price was reasonable.

BF
Brooke F.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Consistently satisfied!
These men do a great job on my honda each time. Prices are consistent and comparable to other mechanics. Easy decision every 3 months for tune-ups and they ALWAYS answer their phone.

DB
Dale B.
Myerstown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Friendly, Honest and Reliable
Been getting my vehicle needs done there for years and have never been disappointed. Cost is reasonable and in line with other service garages. Highly recommend Weilers Garage to everyone.

DH
Dana H.
West Reading, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Friendly and thorough
Duane is always super friendly and explains everything thoroughly. They do great work and are fair.

LP
Lauren P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Always great service
Never have any complaints with this place. I always feel they are friendly and fair and do great work. I can rely on them for all my vehicle needs. Thank you!!

DG
Dennis G.
Richland, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Friendly, honest and capable.
We have taken various makes and models of cars and pickup trucks to be serviced here and not once was I disappointed with the services rendered.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Efficient and exellent service.
They're reasonable and explain every thing that they do.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 170 in total