Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(166 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jeff S.
Wernersville, PA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great work
they do awesome work fair prices and really work with u

TP
Timothy P.
Richland, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Ball joints
Great job great price.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Weilers Garage always dependable
Mervin and the crew always do the job and do it right !

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
weilers Garage is a honorable place to take your vehicle.
Always kind and courteous and do excellent service.

TS
Ted H S.
Robesonia, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Service is incredible!!
Excellent service!! Reasonable prices, very knowledgeable mechanics. I always recommend Weilers Garage!

ER
Eileen R.
Wernersville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Easy to use scheduling
Loved the review of recommendations for my vehicle

GA
Gary O. A.
Richland, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
good service, they go the extra mile to help you
once again they helped my wife with are car and left us use a loner thank you

BF
Brooke F.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great work!
I had to have my car back by 2pm after dropping it off at 9am for some basic work done. The garage fixed everything quickly and efficiently before 1pm! They called to let me know a detailed description of what was competed. Very knowledgeable people working here!

HW
Heather W.
Womelsdorf, PA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Couldn’t be happier ....
I have complete trust this garage ...

JP
Jennifer P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Honest reliable service
Consistent friendly staff. They not only keep track of future problems but also explain any issues found during appointment in an easy manner. Prices are fair.

JB
John B.
Myerstown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Friendly, reliable and professional service
Doing business with Weiler’s is a pleasure. Their service—customer and automotive—is top notch.

TS
Thomas S.
Myerstown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
great service
they never do work that is unnecessary. they explain things in layman's term so us unknowledgables like myself...understand. been coming here for better than 14 years and will continue to do so. highly recommend them.

SS
Scott S.
Robesonia, PA
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Mechanical work
Great work in a timely manner. Most importantly: Honesty.

JM
James M.
Womelsdorf, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
One of the best in the business
I have used several garages in the area for my vehicle repairs. The team at Weilers’s is one of the best. Everyone is courteous and friendly and the office is clean and inviting. Their new web access to customers service records is a welcome addition. Prices are a bit high but they fix it right every time.
Thanks for the great job that you do.

CC
Connie C.
Newmanstown, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
AWESOME!!
Weilers is totally awesome. Even though they had a full schedule, they agreed to fit our vehicle in for an AC fix before our trip!

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 166 in total