Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(84 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GJ
G J.
Newmanstown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
Service
We moved here and needed help. They were the best. Honest up front with charges and what was wrong with our vehicle. Been with Weilers for all repair since Jan 2013.They deserve the five stars.

AM
Andrew M.
Bernville, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/23/2013
I Wasn't Born Yesterday
You wanted $270 for a service that is 109.95 at the Hyundai Dealership or 99.00 at Hasslers. Unfortunately, I have to give you a bad review - I knew that brake pads cost $30-40 for my car, and when you insisted that they were $100 brake pads a little voice inside me said, "I wasn't born yesterday". I'm sorry to say that I won't be back.

Additionally, DemandForce says that 100% of customers would refer friends and family - I would not refer anyone to a outfit that takes advantage of people.

JC
Jonathan C.
Womelsdorf, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2012
Fast service
We have used Weilers garage for a few years now. They are very fast and efficent. The final price is sometimes lower then the quoted price. Also like that they allow drop offs any time of the day.

HS
Howard S.
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with MaryAnn. She said she goes to this business all the time because the service is always right.

DK
David K.
Bernville, PA
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2012
Honesty, good work, no damage to the vehicle.
When we have work done on our cars, we don't have to worry if it was done correctly. The work performed so far has been done to our satisfaction. Quality is better than quantity. Keep up the good work!

SM
Samuel M.
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2012 Category: Service
Samuel said this business is honest and trustworthy.

DS
Doloras S.
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2012 Category: Service
Doloras said she's never had a problem with them and there's never been anything they can't fix.

DW
David W.
Womelsdorf, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2012 Category: Service
David said he is happy with everything this business did.

DG
Delbert G.
Myerstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2012
Chevy Truck
Thanks for the excellent service

AM
Anthony M.
Womelsdorf, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2012 Category: Service
Anthony said they did a good job.

FF
Frank F.
Robesonia, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2012 Category: Service
Frank said they do a good job.

MZ
Mark Z.
Womelsdorf, PA
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2012
Five Stars
It is difficult to find a more top notch garage then Weilers! They are top notch mechanics and the service and results are outsatnding.

RR
Russel R.
Myerstown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2012 Category: Service
Russel said everything went well.

BF
Bradley F.
Newmanstown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2012 Category: Service
Bradley said they were so good at performance and the front desk was excellent.

PC
Peter C.
Womelsdorf, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2012
Great service.
We can always count on the best service, the right service, and fast.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 84 in total