Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,357 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ED
Eric D.
Germantown, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Great Service
Had a tire that was losing air. Took care of it right away without an appointment. Found a nail in the tire and patched the hole while I waited. Weissman’s Automotive has always been there when we’ve needed them, including emergency service.

LM
Larry M.
Milwaukee, WI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Exceptional service
For many years weissmans has been repairing my family's vehicles. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere. Thank you weissmans. Larry m

VR
Valorie R.
Germantown, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Oil change
Got my car in when I was scheduled. Very friendly reception gals. Finished quickly.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Weissmann Rocks
Always accommodating. Very friendly and professional. Trusted shop.

DD
Dave D.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Attention to detail is top notch from setting up appointment to repairing anything needed
On time
Fast service
Very understanding that we need our vans back as soon as possible but sure to mention any repairs needed outside what repairs needed that day.
Pleasure to work with check in and out staff.

GT
Gary T.
Germantown, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Another great experience
Consistent, great service!

MP
Mike P.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Attention to detail.
They identified the problem and fixed it, found a problem with brakes and recommended the fix. Everything is complete and working properly.

TH
Tom H.
New Berlin, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Tom said it was excellent service and turn around

NG
Nick G.
Germantown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Nick said they did everything he asked.

DB
Dan B.
Milwaukee, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Amazing and trustworthy!
This is not your typical corner shop. This is a good, intentionally run, trustworthy business. It is worth traveling 30 minutes to and supporting. Friendly service and a joy to come too.

DS
Dana S.
Germantown, WI
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Always great and trustworthy service
I go to weissman for all my automotive needs. I blew a tire on the interstate and not only did they provide immediate and reliable service, they were upfront about the costs associated with the fix. Transparency is key for me and I get that with weissman

BR
Bob R.
Germantown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
3rd time there, great service
New to area, needed service 3 times now in the last year, always professional and friendly, and have met short emergency deadlines for me. First choice in auto repair for us.

JD
Jim D.
Germantown, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
They know what they're doing.
Reliable and complete the job in a timely manner.

AW
Amy W.
Germantown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Awesome local automotive business!!
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Weissman is close to home and they have been in business a long time. I am so happy to support a local family run business!

KC
Kathryn C.
Whitefish Bay, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Great customer service! Knowledgeable and trustworthy!
Got me in quickly, addressed my issue and explained the situation and approach as well as some upcoming areas of concern to watch out for/plan for. Highly recommend!