Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,171 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TW
Tim W.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great Service
Weissman’s is knowledgeable and provides great service. They do what they say and at fair price. Please give these local guys a try for your car needs

RM
Robb M.
Germantown, WI
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great Service
I’ve been bring my cars to Weissman’s for years. For emissions testing, oil changes, maintenance and simple repairs. It’s always great customer service. They’re usually faster than I think it’s going to be, always friendly, and they explain what’s going on. My wife’s car has been having an issue, and the dealership couldn’t find the answer, but Weissman’s did, and I wasn’t even there for that and didn’t tell them about the issue.

I only have the dealership to compare prices to, but their prices always seem fair.

EY
Elizabeth Y.
Colgate, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Top notch service
Always great service and atmosphere

PO
Patti O.
Milwaukee, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Oil change
Excellent service as always! Also got my new 2021 calendar. Let's hope 2021 is a better year for everyone.

MB
Mark B.
Germantown, WI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
They are the most honest auto shop business!
You will never be steered wrong. Always friendly and always honest.

CH
Cheryl H.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Friendly Staff.
Friendly on the phone when I made my appointment and friendly and informative when I dropped and picked up my vehicle.

NM
Nick M.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Local business that offers reasonably priced costs
Very friendly staff who explains why the repairs were needed and what to look for on future maintenance

JW
Jackie W.
Germantown, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Always Excellent Service!
Thank you For keeping my Vehicle running smooth and safe! I stopped in Monday morning for Another Awesome Oil change appointment! I truly appreciate your friendly service Team! 🙌😁

GT
Gary T.
Germantown, WI
Scion iM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Super Service
Consistent quality service with friendly, caring staff. 5A+

RG
Rick G.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Dependable service station
the quick turn around, they are very thorough and up front letting you know what is wrong and giving you different options. I tell my family and friends what a great job they do.

CW
Charles W.
Germantown, WI
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Valuable Service
First visit and will be using Weissman going forward for our family’s needs. Personable from the start, followed up with timely service- that’s what makes the value. They don’t nickel and dime you while offering in depth feedback so you know what’s going on. Easy to see why their business keeps growing over the years.

RC
Randy C.
Germantown, WI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Transmission repair
Want to thank Karen for all her help working with the insurance company and saving us hundreds of dollars.

CB
Curt B.
Jackson, WI
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Personal Attention to details
Rick and the boys know what their doing

JH
John H.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
John said very quick service and they got back to him very promptly.

DS
David S.
Thiensville, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Mazda 3
Timely repairs, professionalism, and great customer service.