Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,323 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kay M.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Kay said the business is one of the best in town, they do what they say they are going to do, explain everything to her and she has never had a problem with any of the service.

ST
Susan T.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Very professional
They explain your situation and options
Honest and professional

JH
Joseph H.
Germantown, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Top tier service
Great service and people.

TW
Troy W.
Germantown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Imagine your own mechanic that cares for your car like you do your family
Now stop imagining. The Weissman family has been that for long time. Once, the best little secret in town to being one of the most honest and well known places in the area! The work they have done(from simple to major) has ALWAYS out lasted those vehicles. You will never hear them tell you what you should do. You will hear thier honest and knowledgeable opinion and advice. Your the customer and always make the decisions...they insist on it. Your safety and vehicles operation has always shown through. You won't go wrong here.

CO
Cathy O.
Germantown, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Reliable, trustworthy, friendly, communicate well
I trust them with my car. They communicate well and explain things in language I can understand. Very friendly. Work hard to fit cars in if emergency. I have never been disappointed.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Service
Great service! Weisman's offers competitive pricing, friendly staff, confident mechanics. Work is always done promptly and correctly the first time. Prices tend to be slightly higher than other garages nearby, but you get what you pay for.

SS
Shawn S.
Jackson, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Service
Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. They explained the issue with my vehicle in a way that I was able to understand. Repair was completed a day earlier then expected.

FH
Foster H.
Germantown, WI
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Excellent service and workmanship.
Once again i am a very satisfied customer. All expectations were met.

Verified Customer
Menomonee Falls, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
My opinion
Great service

AS
Al S.
Germantown, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
If You live in or near Germantown it's the place to go.
Very friendly and informative. And notified me what need to be done to fix the problem with my van..
I highly recommend them.

DJ
Daniel J.
Colgate, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said he would recommend this business for service.

JB
Jim B.
West Bend, WI
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Jim said they are honest, they do an exemplary job and they are knowledgeable.

AS
AJ S.
Germantown, WI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Oil change
Routine oil change on a very old car, we were alerted to look out for possible issues that could occur in the near future. No work was done without permission, which is appreciated.

MV
Mai See V.
Jackson, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Awesome service
Honest mechanics who takes care of their customers.

FW
Fred W.
Germantown, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2021
Very professional and communicate well
Been going there for years and will continue to.