Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,233 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great community business
Friendly staff and knowledgeable mechanics. My car was finished in an adequate amount of time.

MT
Marie T.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Always so friendly and able to get you in and out in a matter of time
Always so friendly and able to get you in and out in a matter of time

DJ
Dan J.
Germantown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
As always, the best service around!
Ryan and his crew always take care of our vehicles and get them back to us the same day! Been a long time customer for 15 years and very grateful to have them in our local community! Give Weissman’s a shot, you won’t be disappointed!! Top notch services!

AS
Adam S.
Germantown, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great service and communication
Explained everything and finished on time. Pleasant to work with. Thank you

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excellent customer service
Weissmans continues to be fair and honest!

MS
Marilyn S.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Family owned, great service
I am an advocate of small businesses. Weissmans is that and provides outstanding customer service. I’m so happy to have found this small business to take care of my car! You won’t be sorry if you become a Weissman regular!

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Quick and Easy
I went to get my Maintenance Required sign and they were able to figure out the problem and solved it. I was able to leave in 30 minutes which is quicker then most places.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service!
Weissman always does a great job with quality of work, service and honesty. Highly recommend!

PO
Patti O.
Milwaukee, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
New tires & alignment
Great service as always!

ME
Mike E.
Germantown, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Service Experts
Thank you for getting the car in, as always Weissman does a great job

CM
Cheryl M.
Germantown, WI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Best place for auto repair
I love these guys. Always do a great job.

BO
Bradley O.
Germantown, WI
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Bradley said they were very helpful and honest and they seemed to know what they were talking about Most of all, not pushy.

JS
John S.
Germantown, WI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
John said he went in for 2 oil changes, they were done perfectly, the person behind the counter was pleasant and they were done when promised.

TH
Tom H.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Tom
I drop my car off Sunday for a problem with the front noise on a 2010 Chevy Tahoe it was diagnosed by 9 o’clock and when I called in to set up service they told me the problem in the car was complete by 230 that afternoon and it works fine

AD
Austan D.
Cedarburg, WI
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Austan said they are the best mechanics he has ever had, are very honest and reasonable.