Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,117 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CN
Christine N.
Mequon, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Christine said this business has always provided her with fabulous, timely service. She stated that she feels they are honest and she gets what she pays for when she takes her vehicles to them.

PD
Peter D.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Peter said this business did exactly what he asked them to do and they did it in a timely manner.

BS
Bud S.
Germantown, WI
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Bud said the business did a very good job. The service was great and he had no problems. He would recommend them to anyone.

SH
Sherese H.
Germantown, WI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Drew. He said the business has great people. They are super nice with an enjoyable waiting room.

MV
Mike V.
Richfield, WI
BMW 525xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015
Excellent staff and awesome service
The staff at Weissman is friendly and professional. Their service is top notch!

FW
Fred W.
Milwaukee, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2011
Always trust your car to Weissman's
Weissman's has fixed my cars for the last five years. They are fair, reasonable, use quality parts and most of all TRUST WORTHY! That is what makes them so great, you can rest assured you are not getting ripped off. I recommend them any
time I hear of someone in need of car service.

MD
Mark D.
Germantown, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2011
Great service
The team at Weissman's is always friendly and honest. They will usually discuss with me what my repair options are, and I have never felt pressured into anything. I feel like I am getting a very good value for all of my repair or maintenance needs, and I trust their recommendations. They almost always can get me in, in one to two days (same day for oil changes), and almost always get the job done the same day.