Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,368 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Yulee, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Service was decent.
I came in for an oil change and it was completed. My windshield wiper fluid wasn't filled which was a concern, but it was fine.
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

We are sorry to hear about your experience at the dealership.  Someone will be reaching out to you soon.  Thank you


CH
Charlene H.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
Wonderful service to my vehicle and wonderful customer service in person. Thank you guys for the opportunity to purchase and do business with you all
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for your service business.  Hope to see you on your next visit
Paula Williams Service Manager 


OW
Oscar W.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Auto Services
Outstanding service and great job
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for your service bushiness.  Hope to see you on your next visit.  Paula Williams Service Manager


VT
Veretta T.
Jacksonville, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Vee T
Great customer service, keep you informed during your wait time.
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us.  Hope to see you on your next service.  Paula Williams Service Manager


JM
Janna M.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
2nd chance
Alex was great and understanding... he listened and tried his best to make it right even though it wasn’t his fault.. I can’t say I would recommend a friend until I see my car is fixed this time ! But I’m giving a good rating because of alex😊😊😊😊

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
!!!
Horrible
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Ms. Morris,

Alex will reach out to you shortly.

PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for talking with Alex.  Will see you next week.  Paula Williams Service Manager


DF
Dianne F.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
My service experience
The service department was great.
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for your business.  Hope to see you on your next visit.  Paula Williams Service Manager


RT
Rogerline T.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
The staff
The staff makes you feel special, and they really concern about you and your vehicle. If they can help you save some money they let you know, I have a very sweet advisor, and she genuinely cares
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for your business.  We appreciate our customers.  Hope to see you on your next service visit. Paula Williams Service Manager


JH
James H.
St. Augustine, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
The people are AMAZING..Thanks Frank and Sherman
This is a great dealership fast and friendly people and I would highly recommend him to everybody
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for your business.  Hope to see you on your next service visit.  Paula Williams Service Manager


JC
Joseph C.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service is great fast service
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


MW
Madeline W.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
The people
Everyone is take care of you there service is good
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you for your business.  Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.  Paula Williams Service Manager


LG
Laneise G.
Sanderson, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Warm welcoming
Everyone was friendly
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


Verified Customer
Yulee, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Good place
They are consistent with trying to make sure your experience was a good one every time! That’s a good thing
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Ms. Pollard,

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


DL
Darice L.
St. Marys, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Very satisfied with the service . I've not had poor service or follow up from Westside Hyundai. Thank you!
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for your business.  Hope to see you on your next service. 


AS
Algeria S.
Jacksonville, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Service recruiter is very nice
No issues
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for your business.  Hope to see you on your next visit.


SK
Sarah K.
Saint Johns, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Westside Hyundai Service
They were great! Fast, efficient, wanting perfection for my repairs.
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for your business.  Hope to see you on your next service