Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,368 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jess W.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
The people and service.
The people and service Great.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
price
Price to high for labor
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/08/2017

We value you as our customer and will alway take great care ofyour Hyundai. 

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CT
Charles T.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai
Had an excellent experience as always
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/06/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

BK
Bessie K.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service
The people are very nice and keep you informed on your vehicle.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/05/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

AQ
Annette Q.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Service
Everything was timely and everyone was friendly and informative
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/03/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

MB
Mary B.
Jacksonville, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Excellent follow up and timelines
A+
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/03/2017

WESTSIDE IS THE BEST SIDE,Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Lovely ladies
Service center is perfect, fast and easy, explain everything
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/03/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DH
Donald H.
Callahan, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Personalized service.
Yes
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/03/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

HD
Hollenbeck D.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017 Category: Service
Quality Service
Good service and follow up
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/01/2017

Go Westside Hyundai

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017 Category: Service
Always fast and friendly!
Appointments for service are done in a prompt professional manner. Always pleased!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/01/2017

Love those Hyundai Customers.  Thank you.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

VW
Valerie W.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service and friendly reps.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Have a great weekend.  Thank you for being our customer

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JJ
James J.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Good job
Good job
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/28/2017

thank you for being our customer

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

SL
Seneca L.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Great service Rep...blah service
Apparently you have to get a 2nd opinion from a different service provider or you'll just be giving your money away!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/28/2017

I'm sorry we let you down.  We work hard for our customers and value you very much.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CD
Cynthia D.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Enjoy my entire new car experience.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

We love our customers and their Hyundai's.  Thank you

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
NA
5
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Have a great summer.  Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com