Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2214 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5rating 4.2777796
Original
Overall Rating 2.2037/5Overall Rating 2.2037/5rating 2.2037rating 2.2037rating 2.2037
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CB
CAROLYN B.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2014 Category: Service
Routine Car Service
I like that I could bring my car in for servicing on Friday afternoon and then to have my weekend free.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/02/2014

Ms. Barrett, We call you our Friday customer, Car serviced and Clean for the week-end.  What a way to ride.  Thank you for your business from WESTSIDE HYUNDAI

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CW
Charles W.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF
Disgustingly Efficient! Great people.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2014


WOW, That first word got me. Thank you for doing business with Westside Hyundai

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JC
Joseph C.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
5
GOOD AND FAST SERVICE
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/09/2014

Thank you for your business. 

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CD
Clarence D.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
In And Out Service
Love Getting My Car Service There Good Hospitality,
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/08/2014

Westside Hyundai is a family ran business.  We love our customers.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LE
LEVONIA E.
Woodbine, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
outstanding performance in making customers feel at home
Just keep up the good work...

GS
GEORGE S.
Lorain, OH
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2014 Category: Service
your employees
Since your staff knew that I had purchased a new Azera ( love it ) 4 months ago I was surprised that they treated me like I was still in the market to buy . Great group of folks working there

WA
WILLIS A.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2014 Category: Service
Very good service and pricing seems reasonable.
I have had my Hyundai consistently serviced by Westside Hyundai. It has been completed timely, within cost estimated and by helpful staff.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/25/2014

Our #1 mission is to build lasting relationships with our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

BB
Barbara B.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
They have always been very accommodating to me they bend over backwards to make it doable with my schedule.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2014

Everthing we do has one overriding goal"To continuously exceed our customers expectations."

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

MM
Maureen M.
Jacksonville, FL
2007 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff who are their to satisfy your issues.
I brought car in near closing time due engine light on. The staff could not have been more helpful and fixed the problem in about 20 minutes. Very good service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/17/2014

At Westside Hyundai we strive to treat each and every customer with respect and trust they deserve.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

BD
BRUCE D.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
caring people
Great customer service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/14/2014

Thank you Mr. Duvall,

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CM
CYNTHIA M.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2014 Category: Service
I will definitely be returning!
The service is fantastic, value of the oil change including a car wash was great. Waiting area with cable tv and excellent coffee
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/03/2014

We work hard on keeping our waiting lounge perfit for our customers.We wash all cars  to keep your Hyundai looking good on the road.  Go Westside Hyundai

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

WG
WILLIAM G.
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Yes love my sonata hybrid. Was very pleased on my first service visit.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Welcome to the Westside.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JW
JOY W.
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2014 Category: Service
same day service
I called on a Saturday morning for an appointment Saturday afternoon. The service was friendly and fair prices.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/11/2014

WE MAKE APPOINTMENT SO WE CAN SERVICE OUR CUSTOMERS BETTER.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DM
Debra M.
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2014 Category: Service
customer service
Great customer service

DL
Darren L.
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2014 Category: Service
My service experience.
Great service and friendly people makes you feel welcome and cared for.Takes time to explain to their customers their needs.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/07/2014

Darren, its the Hyundai product that makes our job so great.  Good cars make for Happy customer.  Thank you for the kind words, we will always be here for you.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DC
DAVID C.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
excellent service
Everything was donw in a timely manner and the staff was friendly and knowledgable

PS
PATRICIA S.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
Great! Great! Great!
Westside Hyundai is the greatest dealership in town. Will never buy from another dealer again. From the sales personnel to the service department.

YY
YVETTE Y.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
The Service and the staff was very good
The Service and the staff was very good
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/12/2014


HAPPY VALENTINE, ALL OUR CUSTOMERS ARE IN OUR HEART

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JG
JAMES G.
Orange Park, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2014 Category: Service
If this happens in the future
If what I suggested actually happens in the future then I would have no problem Scoring 10's across the board. As I Stated before I received great service when there was just unsatisfied about having to come back for a recall issue.

Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/29/2014 Category: Service
Great Service but bad communication
I don't have any issues with the service done however if I would have been notified before my appointment that there was a recall on the radio and speakers I could have planned to have it done at this visit also but now have to bring it back at some point.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/30/2014

THATS A GREAT IDEA.  I'M GOING TO ADD THIS IN ON SERVICE SCHEDULING.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

RL
Rick L.
Orange Park, FL
2008 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2014 Category: Service
Above my expectations !!
Have had my vehicle serviced three separate times at Westside Hyundai and each time they have exceeded my expectations.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/28/2014

THANK YOU RICK,

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com