Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,265 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FO
Fayette O.
Jacksonville, FL
2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
You feel welcome!!!
Nice place
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/19/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

TH
Terry H.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
courteous personnel clean waiting area
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/18/2017

thank you for being our customer

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

BR
Bobby R.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe
Very thorough and understanding of your time and money
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/14/2017

LOVE THOSES HYUNDAI.  WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LO
Linda O.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Customer service and the parts service.
Good
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/14/2017

WESTSIDE HYUNDAI HAS THE BEST CUSTOMERS IN TOWN.  THANK YOU FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JR
James R.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding!
Always great, timely service at Westside Hyundai.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/13/2017

Cutomers like you becomes a friend.  Thank you and we value you as our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

WJ
Wanda J.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Resolved my problem in a reasonable amount of time.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/13/2017

Happy New Year.  Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LP
Linda P.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
excellent customer service attitude
These folks make a great effort to make you feel valued. In this business attitude is everything and they project a very positive one!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

WA
William A.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
No hype, just good service for good vehicles
Pleasant front desk personnel, effective repair personnel. Not the swankiest area of town but I'm not paying for swank--just competent and pleasant service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR BEING WESTSIDE HUNDAI'S CUSTOMER.  WE VALUE YOU.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
I always receive great service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/10/2017

WE VALUE OUR CUSTOMERS AND THEIR HYUNDAIS.  THANK YOU FOR BE OUR CUSTOMER.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JD
James D.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/09/2017

WE HAVE THE BEST CUSTOMER IN TOWN. THANK YOU

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

SD
Salonika D.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017 Category: Service
The people are all so kind , professional and friendly and the are knowledgeable.
i will not take my car anywhere else
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/06/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JM
James M.
Green Cove Springs, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service and Knowledgeable Staff
Sharen has been taking care of our car for years, the customer care we ALWAYS receive form her and the staff is GREAT! Always above and beyond, the mechanics are very knowledgeable as well.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/06/2017

We love our customers and their Hyundai.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

AA
Allan A.
Orange Park, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Very friendly staff. Parts people were very helpful also.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JK
Janette K.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Service
Great
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Happy New Year

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CH
Corey H.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Great service, Quality work!!!
This will always be my favorite Hyundai dealership as long as I own a Hyundai!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com