Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,236 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PC
Patty C.
Middleton, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2012
Oil Change
Very pleased with the oil change

TD
Troy D.
Madison, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2012
Good service
Good customer service
Good prices
Quick service

SA
Steve A.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2012 Category: Service
Steve said this business was courteous and everything pertaining to services was very good.

CR
Courtney R.
Waunakee, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2012 Category: Service
Courtney said they are knowledgeable and always give her the correct information.

LG
Lana G.
Middleton, WI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2012
Always Great Service
I have been taking my car to Wrench Auto for a few years now and the service is always amazing. Ben and his crew go above and beyond to make sure my car is taken care of and road safe. Ben is also very cost effective he makes sure he uses the most economical (not the cheapest) route to get the job done. I would recommend Wrench Auto to anyone that needs a simple oil change done to a complete engine or transmission overhaul.

JC
Joesph C.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Rhonda. She said they did a terrific job.

ZS
Zach S.
Lake Mills, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2012 Category: Service
Zach said he really liked their service as they were professional and honest with their costs.

JK
Jeff K.
Verona, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Katelynn. She said the service was very prompt but she would have liked to of brought her vehicle in for a later appointment.

BH
Bob H.
Madison, WI
Saturn Ion 1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2012
tires
great place

PL
Paul L.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2012 Category: Service
Paul said the business is on Angie's list.

MC
Mark C.
Mazomanie, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2012 Category: Service
Mark said he received a discount and they picked up the vehicle at his place of employment.

DT
Doua T.
Sun Prairie, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2012
Trustworthy Mechanis
Things that said was going to get fix are fixed. I have taken my vehicles there several times with confidence.

MB
Mark B.
Middleton, WI
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2012
Great Service
I have been to Wrench 2 times in the last month. First was for 4 new tires and brakes on our 2005 Toyota and secondl was an oil change and general inspection of our Nissan truck. Both times Ben was very helpful and provided great service at a very fair price. I will continue to do business with them.

EF
Ed F.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/04/2012 Category: Service
Ed said his vehicle leaked gas all over his shoes after he had service at this business. He would not recommend this business for the above reason.
Ben B. from Wrench Auto Service responded on 01/06/2012
We are very sorry for this happening to Ed. We picked the vehicle up from Ed's house and then immediately resolved the issue with the fuel leak that day. The fuel system is no longer leaking and we also filled the tank with $70 of gasoline, at no charge. We try very hard to make sure all problems are resolved and appreciate customer feedback.

MV
Matt V.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2012 Category: Service
Matt said the service was good. When this business was doing the inspection they told him the battery was getting low and it needed to be replaced. He had the battery tested at another business He watched the meter there and the battery was fine.