Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,228 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jim W.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2011
repair
I had noise when turning. Diagnosed bad cv axels. Replaced. Drives like a new car.

MV
Matt V.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2011 Category: Service
Matt said that he was extremely happy with his service and the explanation of services performed.

TJ
Tara J.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011
Best auto repair/maintenance in Madison area
Wrench is clean, precise and affordable. Their staff is friendly, courteous and informative. They go out of their way to illustrate what is going on with you vehicle and all options you have to improve/repair/maintain it within your budget. Can't speak highly enough about Wrench! They are the best!

CJ
Chuck J.
Verona, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011
Excellent Service
I was late picking my car up for an oil change. A member of the staff gave me a call and then waited for 1/2 hour until I could pick it up. That was excellent service.

RM
Ryan M.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2011 Category: Service
Ryan said from the customer service to the quickness of his service, his experience with this business was wonderful.

DN
Daniel N.
Mc Farland, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2011
Great Work
Had a late call but they still got me in....great work as always! I trust all my auto needs to Wrench.

CB
Constance B.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2011
Tire and balance service
Excellent as always. Able to drop off the night before, work done on time, reasonably priced and great job. Only issue is that Gina (the shop doberman) passed away and will be missed.

MK
Michelle K.
Cottage Grove, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2011 Category: Service
Michelle said this business is very honest and thorough.

SG
Sara G.
Verona, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2011
Wrench reliability
Excellent service! I can always count on an honest answer to any questions I have regarding my vehicle. Very reliable!

JB
Jennifer B.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2011
Always a pleasure!
Ben is very helpful and responsive. I appreciate him explaining what my car needs. Fair prices.

GP
Greg P.
Mazomanie, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2011 Category: Service
Greg said this business accommodated him on short notice, and they're always professional.

SS
Shane S.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Patrick. He stated this business was convenient and they did what they said they would do.

PR
Paul R.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2011 Category: Service
Paul said he trusts this business.

JO
Jason O.
Sun Prairie, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Service
Jason said this business has good service.

CR
Cynthia R.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Cynthia's husband. He said he has been going to this business for a couple of years and they have done good work for him.