2009
Ford
Edge

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7 Reviews)
Latest review 16 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KK
kathi k.
2009 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
2009 Ford Edge
My son gave me this car when he bought a new one approximately 3 years ago. I love the way it rides, the comfort of the seats, the good gas mileage and roominess of the seats. I just wish it had more storage room in the back by the spare tire. I will be keeping this vehicle for as long as I drive.

Pros
Ease to drive. Big windows. Comfortable seats. Good AC and heater.

Cons
Not enough storage for miscellaneous items and for trips.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TG
TOM G.
2009 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
built Ford Tough..
Bought the new car brand new and have had only two problems (relativly minor) in the 11 years I have owned it. Did have one other minor problem that was covered by the Ford warranty. I have owned many Fords and have had good service with all of them

Pros
dependable

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KW
KATHLEEN W.
2009 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
2009 Ford Edge
I absolutely love my Ford Edge. I surely would purchase a new one when the time is right.

Pros
Overall, this car has been wonderful!

Cons
I wish it had leather seats, bluetooth, back up screen and sun roof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
PEGGY F.
2009 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
Double-Edge Garage
My husband and I both have Ford Edges; they have been great cars for over ten years

Pros
Reliability, easy to drive, love the back-up safety features and ease of entering/exiting vehicle

Cons
Only con is somewhat limited vision at outside edges of windshield

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MICHAEL B.
2009 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2017
2009 Ford Edge
Happy with purchase

Pros
Great size vehicle....Rides very well....Quiet and smooth....

Cons
none at this time...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
CANDICE P.
2009 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2017
Nice car!
Overall good car.

Pros
Solid and sleek.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
SHAWNA K.
2009 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Love this car!
Runs great, spacious, safe, and reliable!

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 reviews