2015
Ford
Edge

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9
(16 Reviews)
Latest review 2 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JY
JOYCE Y.
2015 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
Edge sport 2015
Excellent vehicle and enjoying it very much as possibly my last purchase. So many excellent features, especially for seniors.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JY
JOYCE Y.
2015 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Edge sport
Love it. Has a lot of amenities, beneficial to driver. Hope soon, they will install automatically folding side mirrors .

Pros
Nice to drive

Cons
Must install original wipers, will not allow for other brands—causes sticking problems.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2015 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
2015 Ford Edge SEL
This is my wife's favorite vehicle of 50+ years of driving. It is easy to get in and out of and load items in the cargo area. Has a rugged look, but drives and rides more like a car. She has had a couple of issues, but Guess Motors in Carrollton, OH ,took care of them for her.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
Rich R.
2015 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018
Nice comfortable auto.
Second Ford Edge. Thinking about purchasing a newer Edge. Was in a auto accident with our first Edge and will say the car was amazing. Car was totaled and we had very few injuries. Nice looking car.-

Pros
Price compared to value

Cons
Sometimes difficult to see autos behind and to our sides. Caution lights in the mirrors are helpful. Like the back up camera.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
Rich R.
2015 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2018
2015 Ford Edfe
Very nice car. My second Ford Edge. 2013 was in a accident that totaled the car. We weren’t hurt bad. Seens to be a very safe car. The dealership was very good. This car was rear ended and withstood that accident. Will buy another Edge.1

Pros
Very comfortable. Looks nice. Maintains its new car look.

Cons
Four cylinder not real powerful, but sufficient.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
Rich R.
2015 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2017
Ford Edge
Nice car. Dependable. Still looks like a new car. Bank of lights are out that will be replaced by warranty. Wouldn't take to Capital Ford for warranty work.

Pros
Attractive dependable car. Built for safety.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
DENIS F.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2016
Love my edge
Perfect size for small family. For us it was our "kids moved out no need for van" vehicle. Love the control. Few things I'd change, but what car doesn't.

Pros
Handling, size, comfort, options, style,

Cons
Cup holders in front, seats seem a little small so they will wear down in time,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LOUISE S.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2016
FORD EDGE
LOVE MY NEW FORD EDGE- IT'S VERY ROOMY AND COMFORTABLE.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
Robert G.
2015 Ford Edge
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2016
Great Vehicle
This vehicle suits both my wife and I. We are very comfortable driving it.

Pros
The Ford Edge does not make you feel like you are driving a tank.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RON H.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2015
edge review
I am still learning the "buttons" but the vehicle exceeds my expectations.

Pros
vehicle is a great ride, handling and perfect size for us.

Cons
so far, cant think of anything negative

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MELANIE H.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2015
2015 Edge SEL
Great classy vehicle for the price. The options are plentiful and rides like a dream. The only draws backs I found are the headlights could be a little brighter and have memory seat position options. Still, I love love love it!

Pros
hands free unlock and open rear gate, navigation and menu cluster, smooth ride. great interior

Cons
seats could have a little more options on the passenger side, memory seat option. Headlights could be a little brighter, especially on rainy dark nights, also have fog light options

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
Rich R.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2015
Good Automobile.
Very poor service at Capital Ford. Employee suggested I come back three times for three issues. Suggested they were too busy because of recalls. Unbelievable

Cons
Poor service at Capital Ford. Blamed poor service on recalls etc. They don't respect the customers time, just there's.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PAULA JEAN G.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2015
2015 edge
Awesome

Pros
Good gas miles. Very comfortable

Cons
Doesn't have headrest DVD like advertised in brochure.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LM
LARRY M.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2015
New vehicle
Love the car! Great color, nice drive!

Pros
Zero

Cons
Zero

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
BRYAN W.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2015
Great mid-sized crossover
Great vehicle, no issues, lots of power from engine given small size off engine and gas mileage. Mileage a bit overstated as usual, 18 avg in city, and 22 hwy. But overall would recommend to anyone looking for a good sized crossover.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHAEL M.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2015
The best decision ever!
We couldn't be happier with out decision to buy this 2nd generation Edge. Ford did a truly amazing job enhancing this years model. The interior and exterior updates make this a very classy, sophisticated and comfortable ride.

Pros
Styling, road performance, features, ride quality, etc.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 16 reviews