Business Solutions

2022 Genesis GV70

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(240 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(240 Reviews)

PL
gravatar
paulette l.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, safe vehicle

Love, love my new Genesis!!! Enjoy driving it, very comfortable, very safe & Very pretty!! Good gas mileage, comfortable ride. Get many compliments for the dark green color! Plan on taking it on a Long 3 week trip this summer! Seats very comfortable & easy to adjust
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Linda D.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Genesis GV70 3.5T Sport Prestige

This vehicle is a head turner. I get asked frequently about the vehicle due to its looks both interior and exterior. It is fun and comfortable to drive. Gas mileage is more than I expected and more than I could want. I am so happy with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ronald R.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Genius gv70

So far this is the nicest automobile I have owned. The interior is on par with cars costing much more. Though the websites and genesis premium services sound nice in the end your getting regular service at a hundai dealer. My dealer in lakeland Florida is building a dedicated dealership hopefully this will elevate the experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tiffany B.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent choice

Very good car, Worth the price. Love the warranty it offers. Could be a little better on gas mileage but I wouldn't let that deter me from buying it. Love the style and the smooth ride it gives. I would definitely recommend this car to buy. You will have a blast driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Matthew A.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

BURGUNDY GV70

OVERALL VERY PLEASED WITH VEHICLE WISH MPG WERE HIGHER ONLY CONCERN WAS AIR FLOW INDICATOR ON DASH, FOUND IT CONFUSING BUT DID NOT LOOK IN MANUAL TO SEE IF I COULD FIGURE IT OUT WITHOUT GOING TO DEALERSHIP. VEHICLE GETS GREAT REVIEWS FROM ONLOOKERS AND FAMILY.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Breese P.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Really good value and performance

I really like my car! The features that come standard here are so much better than other luxury brands where you have to pay so much more. I also love the 3 year maintenance included - can’t beat that! I made the switch from Mercedes and this feels every bit as luxurious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kevin m.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

SUV with style, performance and quality

A bright star in a galaxy of SUV's. Not the offroad capabilities of Range Rover, Jeep Grand Wagoneer. Not the race car performance of BMW, Porsche. Not the cushy feeling of Lincoln, Cadillac. Not the brand acceptance of Mercedes. In my opinion, just the best overall SUV in the market. No vehicle can be the best in every category, but the Genesis tries and makes a great effort to succeed. Drive one- you will be impressed. I know I was.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Donald S.
2022 Genesis GV70
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022

This is absolutely the best vehicle I’ve ever owned!

I’ve owned Mercedes Benz, BMW and traded in my Audi for the GV70. The fit, finish and comfort of this vehicle is better then all 3. I love the ride quality and it’s a real head turner. They have knocked it out of the park with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEFFREY M.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

FANTASTIC CAR!

We traded in a BMW X3 for the Genesis GV70. We could not be happier with our purchase! Beautifully designed/detailed interior and exterior. Excellent value! We have owned two X3s and were looking for something different, but still in the luxury category. The GV70 more that met the requirements that we were looking for in our new car. Buy one and you will not be dissapointed!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mark P.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2022
Verified Review

Marks GV

I love my GV. I have owned a lot of vehicles in my 48 years and my GV puts a smile on my face every time I drive it. I always get complements at work. I’m a Lexus man and I currently own 2 plus my GV. Never in a million years would I have left Lexus until your dealership in Maryland rolled out the red carpet for me with there awesome flexibility to make purchase possible. Lexus was like …. This is what it is, take it or leave it… bye bye Lexus… GV70 for me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VF
gravatar
Vanessa F.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Overall Car!

Great value for such a good looking, modern and smooth driving car! Love everything about it! I was debating between the Audi Q5 and the Genesis GV70 and ultimately for the value and warranty Genesis seemed like a no brainer. Plus this brand new model and style stands out and looks great on the road!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CY
gravatar
Calvin Y.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Substantial downshifting & braking issues, but overall a great car

The styling, technology & storage are great, but there are some substantial drawbacks that weren't called out in online reviews. I can't stop front seats from moving back, which presses against baby car seat in back row - I really want to disable the feature, as I don't even need all that space to get in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Mitzie T.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Enjoyment

I am really enjoying this vehicle. The enhanced technology and performance is above other luxury vehicle in same category. My sons love the interior and color combinations and parking assist capabilities I enjoy the smooth ride and spaciousness of my new vehicle. Definitely would purchase again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Donald R.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2022
Verified Review

Automobile survey

Love the car. Dealership is 2 hours away. Ask Findlay Hundai to add Genesis. Learning curve is high given all the benefits available. Some options (Heads Up) were not included with my purchase. Delivery time was much greater than we expected. All in all I think this maybe the 2nd best car I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Eric S.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2022
Verified Review

Nice new ride

Stylish car that continues to turn heads. Was looking at jag, bmw and Mercedes was skeptical about genesis not having owned previously. The ride quality and looks are amazing. German rides feel solid and well built. Wanted something different and I am no longer a skeptic and very happy thus far!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
Allen Y.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for the Price

For the price, you can't beat Genesis, excellent interior, love all the gadget in the car, and performance is awesome. My family love the comfort and feel of the car, we just need to be careful to stay within speed limit as it is too much fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Michael’s review

Great vehicle. The reliability and comfort is second to none. Not a big fan of the rims, but the app doesn’t work. I’ve taken it off my phone. That should have been told to me when purchasing the vehicle. Overall it is a great vehicle. The style and sleekness is pristine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robin H.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

This vehicle has been the best vehicle I've purchased so far. I love the ease of the steering and handling my Genesis GV-70. I've enjoyed driving this vehicle and it handles good in traffic. So far I haven't had any complaints or problems with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Marc A.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2022
Verified Review

The best SUV

I have had many SUV’s, including models manufactured by Porsche and Audi. From a driving, performance, quality and price point of view, none match the overall experience of the GV 70. The interior is comfortable and beautiful. The vehicles is quiet and comfortable yet it has tight handling and plenty of speed. It’s overall appearance is striking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jennifer F.
2022 Genesis GV70
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2022
Verified Review

Surprise! I love it!

I am traditionally an Audi girl. But having read about and seen the Genesis GV70, I decided to test drive it. The grill is massive and impressive. The back end is reminiscent of a Macan. It is smooth with plenty of zip. The acoustic glass keeps the exterior sound in the main cabin to a minimum. It is beautifully designed on the inside. Very comfortable to reach and operate everything. I love the remote control - start, move the car is someone gets too near you in a parking lot. The styling is also adaptable so if you prefer to see a different view either on the main screen or above the steering wheel, you can tweak it. Really a nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 241 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
Genesis Of Elizabethtown
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(11 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
Genesis Of Danbury
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(53 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
Garvey Genesis Of Queensbury
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
Genesis Of North Plainfield
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(61 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(10) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
Genesis Of Stamford
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(7) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
Genesis Of Hoover
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
Genesis Of Norman
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • New Car Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
Genesis Of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores