Business Solutions

2003 Honda Accord Cpe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)

BW
gravatar
Bessie W.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

I love my 2003 Honda and hope to get a newer Honda one day soon. Good quality car. Excellent road handle and no major issues being that it is an older car. Stay on top of the maintenance! Gteat car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANTONIO G.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Verified Review

accord

I own this vehicle for many years and am very please with it...……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….…………………………………………………………
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KIM K.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Verified Review

Best car ever

I loved my 2003 Honda Accord. It has served me well through the years. It fit my family, had decent gas mileage, low repair bills, hauled my bikes and boat, fit all my camping gear, & comfortable for travel. It has lots of pep and heat and air respond very quickly. I want to drive it forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020
Verified Review

Dependable

Keep up on the maintenance.Rust in the wheel wells is a real weak point.Radio is junk.Smooth with the 6cyl.Trans is also a weak point.Find a very clean rust free model and get it Ziebarted immediately.Mine was ok and I got it done.Saved most of the body.Alot of glass area so look into legal window tint.The factory radios all had trouble with the cd players.Recalls didnt help.Get a good replacement aftermarket and speakers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RAJ H.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

Great car!

I do regular maintenance at a reliable place, and the car still runs like new. There is some rust on the body from previous owner and these are hard to fix. The original paint still looks good. I have about 135K miles on the car as of 09/2019
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JUDY C.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

My 03 accord is still choo chooging along just great. I have only needed two repairs in 185,000 miles. Pretty good in my book.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KIM R.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Verified Review

Extremely reliable

Been driving Hondas for 29 year - Civic 13 yrs and Accord 19 yrs. I'm sold on life expectancy, dependability and looks. Mileage on Accord is almost 200,000 with no major problems throughout life of auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KATHY V.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Verified Review

Great car

I love my car! In the 15 years I have had it, I haven't had to have any major work done; just the regular and usual maintenance. I will keep it until it dies, or I do. I will be a Honda customer forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KQ
gravatar
KAY Q.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Verified Review

My 2003 Honda Accord is still going strong

Buying a Honda Accord is like getting a household pet. The longer it serves you, the more it becomes like a family member. Dependability is the number one characteristic I demand for my mode of transport and my Honda Accord, despite its age and high mileage, has always been up to the challenge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEVEN J.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle

I love my Honda Accord. Wouldn't trade it for any other car. Great on gas and will last for ever as long you take care of it. I Highly recommend it to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle. Believe me, you will pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Shirley F.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

Years of Reliability

My Honda Accord is now 15 years old and has required very few repairs. And the repairs needed have been minor. I would not hesitate to get another Honda when it needs replacing. But because of the continued trouble-free performance, it may be several years before I need to replace it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Elizabeth B.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017
Verified Review

solid

Eliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dahlia B.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Verified Review

Great Car

I have not had any maintenance issues, other than routine service, with my vehicle since buying new in 2003. It provides excellent transportation and I would not hesitate to take it on the road anywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TOM O.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Verified Review

Great Car

Great on gas I would recommend Honda Accord Car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gwen R.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017

Feedback

I recently purchased a 2003 Honda Accord. It is very reliable and good mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NANCY S.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017

Love my Honda

Research before purchasing proved valuable. Little things wear out on any vehicle but every time something is fixed, I am glad I still have my Honda! I think it still looks sharp after it is washed, even with its dents and scratches from living!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PETER L.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017

perfect college car

I bought a used 2003 Accord for my sons to take to college in Minnesota. It is a tank. It drives beautifully through snow. Gas mileage sucks because it is a V6 - 17 city, 28 highway. That might sound good to you, but we replaced our 2000 Corolla with this car, and the Corolla got 40!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDY M.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016

My. EX V6 is very reliable.

If I get a new Honda in 2018, it will b the new Spirator sports car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EILEEN M.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016

I love it!

My Honda Accord has almost 250,000 miles on it and it is still running great. With regular maintenance it has lasted me for 13 years and I am very proud to keep it going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANDY L.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2016

OK car.

The car is getting old. It still has a lot of power. The transmission is the weakest part of the car. Bought the car new, but after years the transmission gave out. Checked other reviews and other car owners had the same problem. It gave out around 85K miles. Other reviews were about the same. Keep this car clean and running almost like new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(79 Reviews)