Business Solutions

2003 Honda Accord Cpe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)

Reviews


AL
gravatar
ANDY L.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2016

OK car.

The car is getting old. It still has a lot of power. The transmission is the weakest part of the car. Bought the car new, but after years the transmission gave out. Checked other reviews and other car owners had the same problem. It gave out around 85K miles. Other reviews were about the same. Keep this car clean and running almost like new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
Henry P.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2015

Honda Accord 2003

Long history; Nice to drive; A keeper.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Martin C.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016

Exl v6

Great to drive very powerful and smooth to drive engine is awesome a lot of bad transmission reviews but only at high mileage 100.000 plus mine 132.000 before it needed a new one that my only complaint love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
Bob and Jane Z.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2016

Un- stoppable

This car just keeps on going
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nicholas David B.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2016

Honda Accord review

I love my car, I just wish the radio wouldn't lock me out (factory installed radio)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020
Verified Review

Dependable

Keep up on the maintenance.Rust in the wheel wells is a real weak point.Radio is junk.Smooth with the 6cyl.Trans is also a weak point.Find a very clean rust free model and get it Ziebarted immediately.Mine was ok and I got it done.Saved most of the body.Alot of glass area so look into legal window tint.The factory radios all had trouble with the cd players.Recalls didnt help.Get a good replacement aftermarket and speakers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BOB S.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2015

Not over hyped

My accord has been trouble free and a fun ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PATTY R.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015

2003 Honda Accord 4 dr Leather EX

Love this car. No need to purchase a new or newer model as this has been so reliable, still looks and runs great! I have a wonderful team of mechanics that keep it in great running condition according to the recommended service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Mildred J.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016

Dependable .

It has taken many lickings but it keeps on ticking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Don W.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016

Most reliable car I've ever owned

My 2003 Honda Accord EX will be thirteen years old in a couple of weeks. Yesterday I spent ($650) for an Evap system issue. Back in 2009 it had a electric window motor ($450) that failed. Other than brakes and tires, that's it! Can't beat the reliability. And still a great looking car too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SALLY P.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016

2003 Accord LX

This car required minimum maintenance and you are good to go. 13 years (new) and 160,000 miles, it still drives better than some new cars. In 6 years, my oldest son will probably drive it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EILEEN M.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016

I love it!

My Honda Accord has almost 250,000 miles on it and it is still running great. With regular maintenance it has lasted me for 13 years and I am very proud to keep it going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDY M.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016

My. EX V6 is very reliable.

If I get a new Honda in 2018, it will b the new Spirator sports car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PETER L.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017

perfect college car

I bought a used 2003 Accord for my sons to take to college in Minnesota. It is a tank. It drives beautifully through snow. Gas mileage sucks because it is a V6 - 17 city, 28 highway. That might sound good to you, but we replaced our 2000 Corolla with this car, and the Corolla got 40!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NANCY S.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017

Love my Honda

Research before purchasing proved valuable. Little things wear out on any vehicle but every time something is fixed, I am glad I still have my Honda! I think it still looks sharp after it is washed, even with its dents and scratches from living!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gwen R.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017

Feedback

I recently purchased a 2003 Honda Accord. It is very reliable and good mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TOM O.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Verified Review

Great Car

Great on gas I would recommend Honda Accord Car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dahlia B.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Verified Review

Great Car

I have not had any maintenance issues, other than routine service, with my vehicle since buying new in 2003. It provides excellent transportation and I would not hesitate to take it on the road anywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Elizabeth B.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017
Verified Review

solid

Eliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Shirley F.
2003 Honda Accord Cpe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

Years of Reliability

My Honda Accord is now 15 years old and has required very few repairs. And the repairs needed have been minor. I would not hesitate to get another Honda when it needs replacing. But because of the continued trouble-free performance, it may be several years before I need to replace it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(82 Reviews)