Business Solutions

2001 Lexus ES 300

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(9 Reviews)

DD
gravatar
David D.
2001 Lexus ES 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I bought this new and am very pleased with the longevity. 20 years and still running very well. Changed the oil, Replaced the tires, battery and fixed a head light. Just normal things and that has been it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Connie S.
2001 Lexus ES 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Verified Review

18-year-old lexus

This car drives like a dream, has plenty of power and is very comfortable. I have no more to say about this very, very satisfactory car. Again, I have no more to say about this very nice driving car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SUSAN E.
2001 Lexus ES 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Verified Review

2001 Gold Lexus

This is the best car I've ever had...going on 18 years. Looks new rides like a dream. I have 203,000 miles on the original transmission. The car is so reliable. I am never getting rid of this car...great gas mileage on the highway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
James M.
2001 Lexus ES 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

This is the BEST car I have ever owned, and I grew up as a FORD owner.

Bought car NEW from JM Lexus in June 2001. Has never been in an accident. Current mileage 143, 893. Car has made multiple trips to the New York area, Asheville N.C. and points in between. Have kept meticulous service records, and have spent $14,016.77 to date (17+ years) on ALL maintenance items including small items such as NEW Windshield Wipers each February, Carnauba Hand Wax each August as examples. Do not track gas purchases, although we get 29.7 MPG on highway. At our age and great condition of car, we have no plans to replace it in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
Victor C.
2001 Lexus ES 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018
Verified Review

2001 ES300

I have owned my ES 300 since it was new. This July will be 17 years and counting. It has been a super great vehicle with excellent reliability. In all these years I only got stuck once in my driveway in 2017 with a bad starter. I'm a happy Lexus customer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROGER S.
2001 Lexus ES 300
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017
Verified Review

Great classic car

I've had my Lexus now since 2001 with 177,000 miles without any serious problems...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
REBECCA B.
2001 Lexus ES 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2016

Car performance..

Very happy with my Lexus...this second one bought...!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2001 Lexus ES 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Best vehicle we have ever purchased! Have had it for 15 years and still drives like a dream! Other than wear and tear work on vehicle, we've had no problems. Would definitely buy a Lexus again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROGER S.
2001 Lexus ES 300
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2016

Fantistic Car

First Class ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2047 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1443 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(935 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)