Business Solutions

2004 Lexus RX 330

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(41 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(41 Reviews)

RS
gravatar
RENEE S.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Still in very good condition!

I have maintained this vehicle as determined by the operating manual and maintenance plan. I have never had a breakdown on the highway. It is dependable and continues to service me well. I have enjoyed it. it is a 2004 with about 163,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Tim P.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

The older, the better.

My 1999 RX300 was wonderful. Wanted something similar. The 2004 was improved in some ways (as expected) from the original, but, surprisingly, they made it worse in several ways by over engineering it. Example: There is no reason for my rear view mirror to angle down when I put car in reverse. There is no need to see the ground behind me - I want to see oncoming cars instead. The low beam on the headlights is not adequate - often have to use high beam just to see the road well. Why were these changes made? I don't understand. But I like my 2004 better than the newer models where there is less visibility. Also appreciate the cassette player and CD player. So I'll keep it as long as possible - it takes good care of me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANNE R.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

LOVE this car!

We bought this car primarily for its comfort. After 17 years with no problems I would not want to trade it for anything else. What else is there to say? Love, love, love, love, love, love, love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
Richard M.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

Lexus rx330

The 2004 lexus rx330 is a. Car worth keeping in good working order because of the dependability, comfort and ride. It also has many safety features. Side air bags, four wheel disc-brakes, four wheel drive, great visibility and engine power response level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
REBECCA P.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever!!

I absolutely love this car, I’d like to buy another one! It drives so smooth and the inside is so comfortable. Very dependable and will last forever. Great quality car. Best car I ever owned and I’ve had a lot of cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
James V.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

Lexus RX330

Great vehicle purchased new in 2004 still driving it today. This vehicle currently has 240k miles. We have had no major problems with the engine or transmission just routine maintenance. The vehicle still preforms as it should. Looking forward to driving my Lexus RX330 many more miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
James V.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Verified Review

2004 Lexus RX330

Great vehicle very comfortable easy to maintain very reliable. We have owed this vehicle from New to now . The car has 238k miles does not use any oil runs great drives great. The interior of the vehicle is very luxurious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KIM M.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

2004 bought new. Will keep

This is probably the best car we’ve ever owned and in 16 years we’ve had no significant problems with it. Comfortable, easy to drive and many safety features. Plenty of power in 3.3 L V6. There is a reason you see so many RX’s, ours being the oldest model. Only thing it doesn’t have is Bluetooth
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Cory G.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

Professionalism

The owner and administrator are very cordial and professional. Prices are a bit concerning for labor compared to other shops. I was thankful to had been introduced to this business because it will be a second option when my main mechanic is not available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2020
Verified Review

F

Very dependable and reasonably service requirements. Dealer service excellent. Gas milagre good. Interior material very durable. When parts were required dealer was easily able to obtain them. Will probably consider Lexus for next car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Mary E D.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Verified Review

Great car!

I've had this vehicle for 16 years and 224,000 miles. It still looks good. What more is there to say? Bought it new. Can't afford another. I'm a widow. But, if I had the money I'd buy another when this one wears out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jack / Julie F.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever

I love my Lexus RX330. She has been the best car ever. I bought her when she was 2 years old and have had her for over 13 years. Great car! Great motor! I have had very little maintenance in all those years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sara R.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

Love this car!!!

My Lexus RX 330 is now almost 16 years old. It has been the best car I’ve ever owned. It runs smoothly, has had rare problems, and has needed very little other than routine maintenance in the 12 years that I have owned it. If I could buy this same exact car with fewer miles on it, that would be my number one choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RY
gravatar
RENEA Y.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Verified Review

Great older vehicle that you'd expect from Lexus.

Lexus is by reputation a wonderful luxury car, and I totally agree. This model is comfortable and roomy enough for the grandchildren to sit in the back seat while we grandparents sit up front. There is plenty of room in the back for hauling groceries, luggage, or even hauling donated things to thrift stores. It is safe, gets good gas mileage, and is easy enough for this short, less than five foot woman to get into. No repairs are cheap on this vehicle, but the quality of this car is worth it to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sara R.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019
Verified Review

My favorite car ever

My car has 287K miles on it and still runs smoothly and is the most comfortable car I have ever driven. I haven’t bought a new one because none of the new ones are as comfortable and user friendly as this model is!!! It is the best car I have ever owned!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARTA K.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Verified Review

2004 Lexus RX 330

I had the car for 15 years and I have had only regular maintenance issues, breaks replacement, new tires, alignment, new battery, muffler replacement due to an accident, windshield it’s now 15 years old and I will keep it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VON G.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2019
Verified Review

I love this truck

The is a wonderful truck I love it nice and comfortable truck not enough power. I would like to to drive a newer truck. I now see alot of these on the street so that tells me that they are like by many.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Gary P.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Verified Review

2004 Lexus RX

Bought this from a used car dealer. This thing is great. AWD in the snow and rain is fantastic. Gets great mileage, looks good, and has airbags all the way around the cabin. Finishes are Lexus caliber as expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CAROL F.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Verified Review

Longevity winner

I am nearly at 100 K and I have owned the fusion SUV more than 10 years. More and more repairs are now required. I get reliable le and reasonably priced repair work done. It is essential to find a repair shop that is tops in a case like this!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2004 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Verified Review

Mileage tells you everything

I have 275,000 miles on my car and the only thing that's ever broke on me is the catalytic converter. Other than that it's regular maintenance. I will buy another Lexus in a heartbeat when this one has to be replaced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 41 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2047 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1444 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(935 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)