Business Solutions

2005 Lexus RX 330

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(23 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(23 Reviews)

CM
gravatar
Carlus M.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

Great service and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of what was needed for my service. Mike has helped me before and is a service technician.Very professional and polite. Would recommend Autoworks for your auto service and repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Verified Review

Most reliable vehicle I’ve ever owned

Most reliable vehicle I’ve ever owned. If you maintain the Lexus based on their required or recommended service intervals it will last a very very long time. I currently have 190,000 miles on this Lexus and this one could easily go another hundred thousand miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JERRY B.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Verified Review

2005 Lexus RX330

Great car. I have driven it 202k miles. Still looks and handles great. Has all the essential features leather, navigation system, moonroof, etc. Very satisfied with my purchase 16 years ago. Good car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUSAN P.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

Love my Lexus RX 330

I have been lucky that I have had very little problems with my car which is 15years old and has over 119,000 miles on it. I won’t trade it for anything. I love my car. It’s the perfect size for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBRA P.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Verified Review

What I think!

The best car ever- I first SUV & still going strong after 15yrs. My only complaint is the paint-original 😩it has not lasted even after following the recommend care instructions🤬 Warranty of course has expired. But great car with no major repairs . But u all need to use better lasting paint for all climates around California especially San Fernando Valley. Hot Hot!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Josephine R.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
Verified Review

Old luxury, and reliable

I just love my vehicle, it’s a smooth ride, reliable thanks to my awesome mechanic. I’ve had regular maintenance on it thus far, I have 159 thousand miles and purchased with 89 thousand. I expect to be driving it for a very long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOSE H.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018
Verified Review

2005 Lexus 330 suv

Purchased this car in 2007 with 51K miles in southern California. Overall, the suv has served us well, my retro mistake was not checking prior information relevant to accidents, etc. The downside of this vehicle is it is somewhat boxy and can only use premium gas. Over time, the exterior paint job finish began to flake .It is a comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CLIFF T.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2018
Verified Review

My Lexus RX 330

Without a doubt, the finest vehicle I have ever owned. Bought it used, had 69,000 on it in 2012. Very few problems, drives and rides like a dream. Only way to buy a luxury vehicle, is from a certified dealer, low mileage, one owner at half the original cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

V
gravatar
Valued Customer
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Verified Review

Quality vehicle

Dashboards and speakers are a guarantee fail, otherwise a superbly built and designed light SUV. Not an offroad vehicle, just a higher riding car. Very smooth, comfortable ride. Easy to drive and maneuver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Dan T.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018
Verified Review

My used RX330

I bought a quality used Lexus. It may not be the “Latest & Greatest”, BUT for me it is a joy to own. A used LEXUS is better than many other NEW lesser quality cars!! I will do the same on my next purchase !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LORRAINE C.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Verified Review

i love my car. I should always have such a nice auto

thanks Midgette auto
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dennis S.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017
Verified Review

Lexus

Love this car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Lorrie D.
2005 Lexus RX 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Verified Review

Lexus RX 330

My Lexus IS in excellent shape thanks to MortonGrove Auto and Truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WALTER L.
2005 Lexus RX 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2017

Excellent vehicle

Always reliable, dependable and they last forever! Or until the wheels fall off, whichever comes first.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RAY W.
2005 Lexus RX 330
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2016

Reliable

Been driving my RX330 since 2007 now im at 275,000 mi and am still happy with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBRA P.
2005 Lexus RX 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016

Rating RX330

I love my car? No major repairs in the 11 years of owning this car. Still drives & rides smooth. If I were to buy another car it would be a Lexus again????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Evela M.
2005 Lexus RX 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016

My Lexus RX 330

11 years old and performs like a brand new vehicle. Super dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KATHY L.
2005 Lexus RX 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016

Great vehicle!

I love my car. It has over 240K miles, and I hope to keep it for a lot longer!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JERRY M.
2005 Lexus RX 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015

A very reliable vehicle

Year after year Lexus produces very comfortable, reliable, good looking vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2005 Lexus RX 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015

Great vehicle to own.

This vehicle has had no surprises. Just good solid service with the expected battery and brake replacement. The usual expected things you would find on any car. This car has always performed well and I would buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2047 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1444 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(935 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)