Business Solutions

2012 Nissan Versa

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(27 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(27 Reviews)

IL
gravatar
Irene L.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

2012 Nissan Versa

Have been a good Car. Good on gas. Drives Great. Very Little maintence. Very comfortable Interior, the Nissan Versa is a very Reliability car. Love The hatchback . I can put the Seats down when I have Large Purchases. The overall stying is good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
John A.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Look your clientele do not have time to go into all of this.

I am content with my 2012 Nissan Versa. The Co. keeps sending me urgent recalls for safety -- which I serviced back in 2013. Nissan keeps sending AIR BAG WARNINGS. I AM COLLECTING ALL OF THEM AND WILL BRING THE LARGE FOLDER BACK TO THE NEWARK DEALER WHERE PURCHASED ---MAKING AN APPOINTMENT WITH A MANAGER. BY REPEATEDLY SENDING ME AIR-BAG SAFTY ALERTS AFTER I HAVE CALLED CENTRAL OFFICE TO DESIST HAS FOREVER TAINTED MY INITIAL FIRST IMPRESSION--POSITIVE--OF NISSAN. I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE ANOTHER OF THAT MAKE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Steve P.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

Don't waste your money

Bought new and have regretted it since. I listed the cons below. I thought nissan would be a good car for commuting but it's only a matter of time before I'm forced into a replacement. I will never buy another nissan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Moe C.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Stay away!!

Had to replace transmission @ 30000mi. Have replaced mass air flow sensor and now have to replace some fuel ratio sensor I only have 65000mi. CVT is junk!!! About the only thing good is the gas mileage 35mpg. First and last Nissan for me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RAYMOND L.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

Economy transportation at its best

Luxury, bells and whistles are not important to me in an automobile. I am most interested in a vehicle that gets me from point A to point B as economically and dependably as possible; the Nissan Versa does just that. The fuel economy is great (36 mpg), the power is more than adequate, the transmission is smooth, maintenance costs have been few and it is relatively comfortable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Easy to maintain - excellent performance and milage - very easy the drive in city Or county. When hatch is down the extra space is great to use for large items. Back seat very roomy and although there is not rear vents the ac or heat reaches the passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HA
gravatar
Hector A.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Verified Review

Great/ Reliable vehicle to drive

I enjoyed driving my 2012 Nissan Versa SV sedan, it's a good vehicle to drive it saves me alot of gas. This vehicle is a good value since I bought it cash almost 11 months. I recommend anyone in getting a vehicle like mines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Roger P.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/02/2019
Verified Review

POC

Nissan sucks, they know their cvt transmission's are junk and they keep making them. 70,000 miles and you have to replace, total CRAP!!!!!!!! Had serviced twice at Nissan and you get screwed every time, then transmission goes out!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ESTHER S.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Verified Review

I love it!

I love my Nissan Versa! It gets great gas mileage and it is a quick little car. I have plenty of room for passengers and cargo. Love that it has an easy open back hatch and that the back seat folds flat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ESTHER S.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2018
Verified Review

I love it!

I love my Nissan Versa I got from Parker Toyota! It gets great gas mileage and I know it is a car I will be able to have for several years. I love that they were able to get me into a newer car and that it's a manual transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEKIESHA M.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Verified Review

Great Gas Saver!!!!

Awesome vehicle seems small but hey spacious on the inside, Great for traveling and work ...takes about 20-25 dollars to fill up so you still have spending money Awesome Car. I love my Nissan Versa!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dorothea S.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Verified Review

Nissan Versa 2012 Like New

This Versa is one of the best vehicles I have owned. Great mileage, nice looking, and is especially suited to my lifestyle. Easy level seating entry and waist-high trunk for loading groceries and Stuff. Lots of room when the back seats are down and also level, no stooping and bending. The regular service from Ridge Road Imports keeps it running smoothly. Full vision all around. Not too small and not too large for a Senior like myself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PEARL L.
2012 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2017
Verified Review

Enjoy the gas mileage

Wish it had more room, things like place to hold on at And arm rests
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAELE C.
2012 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017

Nissan Versa

I bought my vehicle from Carmax, Tampa. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMANDA H.
2012 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016

Pre owed 2012

Love this car! Wonderful mileage, great for drives in towns and on highways, lots of space and storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIA M.
2012 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2016

Gas saving but not stable on windy weather

I drive long miles and spend most of my time in freeways throughout the state, this car saves a lot on gas and that's really important to me. The only problem is that here in WA there is usually stormy weather that includes high winds. While driving in the freeway during this kind of weather, this car doesn't perform as you would expect. It doesn't have stability and shakes a lot in rainy and windy Washington.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DQ
gravatar
DONYA Q.
2012 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016

Love it!

This car gets great gas mileage and has a good amount of space inside. The car maneuvers well and the braking system is so excellent it saved me from a collision I thought was inevitable. Seriously, I didn't know a car could stop that quickly. Another person pulled out in front of me to cross the road. I was going 40 mph and I thought I was going to hit her right in the driver's side door. The system probably saved HER life! I can put a large load of groceries in the car or a double jogging stroller. I love this car so much, I might only trade it in for another Nissan. With the same braking system, of course! Let me mention something else, Wendle in Spokane, WA is the only dealership I have been to that has not tried to push me into something I could not afford or did not fit me. This is the place to go and know they will not try to pull a fast one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dorothea S.
2012 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016

Remarkable

The Nissan Versa Hatchback is most versatile, as in the name. Great looking in a streamline design with features usually found in a higher price range. The steering panel and dash design is compact and easy to view while driving featuring the Bluetooth convenience for traveling entertainment and IT, Very easy to enter and exit for the mature body. Storage is exceptional; deep wells in the trunk and folding seats. An auto for all ages.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAN C.
2012 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016

Love my Versa

Great Gas mileage - very roomy for a small vehicle. Easy to maneuver in high traffic and very comfortable seating! I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
Phillip E.
2012 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2016

nissan versa

great for around the area rides but not recommended for long rides. I do not recommend pine belt for sales or service,that,s where I bought 4 cars from them,never another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 27 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(708 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(457 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(224 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)