Business Solutions

2016 Nissan Versa

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(10 Reviews)

IO
gravatar
ISSAC O.
2016 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

It’s a nice car

I had got mines from a buy here pay here place and I had to get the transmission changed once but other than that it’s been running great and haven’t really gotten any other problems yet I had to for too years now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
Francis B.
2016 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my second versa, I'm gonna get another one soon. Good on gas, handling is awesome, and mine lives long trips. Comfortable, ice cold air. Nice warm heat. Great car! Great on gas. Love wrong to Florida in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SHARON D.
2016 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Verified Review

Love my Nissan Versa

I love my Nissan Versa. Good on gas and very reliable! It is very comfortable and drives very well. It even goes in snow well. I would recommend this car to other people. I love the color and the backseat has alot of room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
ALISHA Y.
2016 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Verified Review

I love this car.

A year later and I'm still Loving this car. 145,000 miles on it in a year and it is still running great! There is only one thing about this car I would change. It needs an additional Port (cig. Lighter). It comes with only one in the whole car ? outside of that I'm is exceptional!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Denise M.
2016 Nissan Versa
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Verified Review

Don't know what this means.

I enjoy driving my Nissan Versa. It is the correct size car for me. The only thing I don't like about it is when I turn on the blower for the heat the air conditioning automatically comes on. My previous Nissan Versa did this also. Why would it be designed this way?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HECTOR R.
2016 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016

Perfect

Perfect for what I was looking for , cheap great on gas , trunk space . Never owned a car just trucks , really nice car no complaints
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DX
gravatar
DENNIS X.
2016 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016

Great car

Save gas!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFFERY H.
2016 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2016

Great car

Comfortable fuel economical and love body style only problem is small gas tank but not a deal breaker
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAMELA A.
2016 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2016

Excellent

Has met all my needs. Gas mileage is outstanding. Enjoy driving this vehicle.8
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROSEMARY A.
2016 Nissan Versa
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016

Awesome

I am very happy with the choice I made with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(398 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(706 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(454 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(208 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(168 Reviews)