2019
Ram
1500

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55
4.6
(11 Reviews)
Latest review 18 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TB
TIMOTHY B.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2019
2019 Dodge Warlock
Beautiful new truck and love the options it came with. Once in a while when shifting from drive to reverse it acts like it is in neutral. Have to move from reverse to either drive or park a few times. Then it eventually works. This has happened twice. Will monitor to see if was just a glitch or not.

Pros
Beautiful truck

Cons
Gas mileage seems low, and I am a conservative driver.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JAY K.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Rides nice v6 has smooth take off
Like so well my son bought a warlock
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JOHN B.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
Ram 2500 Big Hrom Crew Cab
We used the Costco Vehicle Program and worked with Kathy McCollough. She gave us excellent service and was very efficient in finding the exact Ram 2500 Diesel truck that we were looking for. This is the 2nd vehicle that we have purchased from Dodge Ram and we like the service and attention that we get from them.

Pros
This truck offers us everything that we wanted in a truck

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FD
FRANK D.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/05/2019
Love my truck
So far so good. Absolutely love the new ram 1500.

Pros
Great truck, super comfortable, lots of options compared to other brands

Cons
Non so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JOHN D.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
We love our new RAM!
This is my third DODGE Truck (I know it's now called a RAM) and we have loved everyone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
John M.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019
Great Truck
I was not looking for a Dodge until I drove this truck. I did not drive any thing else and made the purchase that day.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WJ
WILLIAM J.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
RAM 1500
I have been a Chevy and GMC guy. I have to say my RAM is an amazing truck. Quiet smooth ride and a great sound and information system. Try a test drive for your self and then check the pricing. You put those two features together with some objectivity and you will have to consider a RAM as your next truck.

Pros
Quiet smooth ride
comfortable seating
large cabin
Selectable All Wheel Drive as well as 2WD and 4WD

Cons
electrical is complex

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MICHAEL G.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Smooth and reliable truck
The interior is unbeatable made for luxury as for daily drive.

Pros
Interior
Safety features
HEMI

Cons
Halogen headlight yield condensation
For being 2019 ram should get rid of halogen headlights and taillights.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JASON B.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Awesome
Love this truck!! I’ve driven nothing but GM vehicles my whole life... with the exception of a 73 Dodge Dart that was an awesome vehicle. I’m even branded GM with a tattoo. But I can’t believe how much of a nicer ride this truck is. I love it!!

Pros
Ride comfortable

Cons
None. It’s a great truck

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JAMES C.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Ram 1500 Laramie
Dodge has come a long way since my 1983 Ramcharger. Technology has helped a lot.

Pros
Interior has improved along with packages that fit everyone's needs.

Cons
Trucks have been overpriced lately and buyers are shying away from new Trucks.
The Tailgate should have a lock.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RANDALE S.
2019 Ram 1500
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Easy switch
Politics aside, it was an easy change from GM to Ram. Love the 1500. Great ride and strong engine. Couple of design flaws that I’m trying to work around, but overall, I’m very happy

Pros
Comfort, power, looks

Cons
Guage cluster lights reflects into the driver side mirror at night causing confusion and distortion.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 reviews