Business Solutions

2010 Subaru Legacy

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18 Reviews)

KW
gravatar
KWAN W.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2021
Verified Review

Super Reliable Legacy

My 2010 Legacy just had a 180,000 mile service. Still running. Very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KWAN W.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

Great Reliable Sedan

I own my Legacy over ten years. This 4-doors sedan has gotten me to valet events and mountain outings. The 4 wheels drive has given me confidence that it will get me home safely no matter what the weather like in the winter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Byron W.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

As all Subaru”s our Legacy is all wheel drive. It is getting us thru this tough winter. Very reliable vehicle. Would buy any Subaru product again!1 reliable, great in bad weather. Would recommend to anyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KWAN W.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

2010 Legacy still running

My Legacy is still running great with 176,000 miles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAROL B.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/01/2019
Verified Review

Carol Berger

My 2010 Subaru Legacy had several recalls but Subaru took care of the problems right away. I like the way it drives. The air conditioner doesn’t cool like it should when temperatures reach in the 90’s.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DENNIS K.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
Verified Review

Very reliable car

This is our second Subaru. We had the forst one for 13+ years and 140,000 miles. The only issue that ee've had on both is the fact that a rust spot always seems to develop on the back fenders just about the lower panel. I suspect that water is trapped in this area and not allowed to drain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Eugene B.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Verified Review

Love my Subaru!

I bought my first Subaru used ( 1999 Outback). Then I bought a certified one year old 2010 Legacy which now has 102,500 trouble free miles on it and is about to be handed down to my daughter.AGAIN, no other-than routine servicing ever required.I just leased my third Subaru in June 2018 ( A 2018 Subaru Legacy). .My wife has become a Subaru lover and picked out the Legacy we just leased . By the way, each vehicle has been a 4 cylinder and of course the all wheel drive and car transmission are great.Finally, great highway mileage for an and vehicle is another plus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BUD S.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

Subaru

My wife loves her Subaru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANDREA C.
2010 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2017
Verified Review

Love my Subaru

Very impressed with my Legacy. When I need a new vehicle it will be another Subaru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JERRY D P.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017

Can't Beat an Outback

This is our second Outback and it keeps getting better. Looking forward to my next one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Richard F.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017

Best vehicle

One of the best vehicles I've ever owned. Great 4 cylinder, AWD and great on miles per gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAULA M.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2016

Legacy

Love my Legacy. It does really well in all kinds of weather, very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Mr./Ms. W.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016

subaru legacy. 2010

will buy nothing but subarus from now on. handles great. rides well / not one day of trouble.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Janine P.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016

Fantastic Care

I had the hatchback Subaru Legacy prior to this car, and I love this car even more. It drives very well, which I need in the snow and ice. I fully intend to purchase another Subaru (most likely a Legacy) whenever I need a new car. The only thing I miss features-wise is a sun-roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBIN B.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016

Great car. I plan to buy another Legacy when this one costs more to repair than is economical.

Great car. Love the little nooks and crannies. I can store my stuff right at my fingertips and everything is within easy reach. No fumbling to reach my things when I need them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAULA M.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016

Legacy Prez

I love my Subaru. It is one of the most comfortable vehicles I have ever owned and I don't have to worry about winter weather. My Subee goes thru it all, ice snow, wind and rain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROSE L.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016

Love it

Great car. Really comfortable, feels sturdy, and has all the extras I was looking for at an affordable price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALAN S.
2010 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2015

Fifth Subaru - retired two previous at over 300,000 miles.

Great solid car. Sustained a near total-ing rear end collision and the car showed it's strength. Repaired with all factory parts and we could not be happier. 27MPG real world numbers. When this one 'dies', it will be another Subaru for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18563 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores