Business Solutions

2013 Subaru Legacy

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(22 Reviews)

EG
gravatar
ELIZABETH G.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

It fits me and my life style. I love my Subi!

I love the Subaru Legacy and am spoiled by it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
terry g.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Verified Review

Good all wheel drive

Good in the snow if I like small cars Subaru would be the one I get not a lot of maintenance needed Good on gas when you push on the pedal a quick pick up or you could find good parking for a small car I recommend anybody that likes small cars to buy Subaru
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sara M.
2013 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021

2013 Subaru Legacy

Love the performance on my Subaru. This is our 3rd Subaru in 20 years. However, there's been oil leak with the other two Subaru's as well. Then the lights are terrible with the Subaru's. Need to improve on the general lighting as they are hazardous to drive in poor weather conditions. The Bluetooth could be improved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SARA M.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Verified Review

Excellent performance and have had very little maintenance work to it with almost 100K. Very impressed with the durability and the way the vehicle handles especially in bad weather conditions.

Same as above
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICKY R.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Verified Review

I love my car.

I am very happy with every aspect of my customer service at Parker Subaru~~
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LUCERO R.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Verified Review

Love Subarus

This is my second Subaru, my first one was a '95 Subaru Loyale. I loved that car, I drove all the way from California to Florida, not a single problem. Eventually, because of bad mechanics, I lost my car. I bought my Subaru Legacy in Dec 2012, but the model is 2013. I feel safe in the car and runs very good. If you have a good mechanic, then you can rely on your Subaru for years to come, good for me, I finally found a great and honest mechanic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Sonya A.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Verified Review

2013 Subaru Legacy is stellar!

Awesome 4 wheel drive of your top of the line SUV'S with the gas mileage of a medium sedan. Cabin's a little noisy. Only con is oil consumption with these, so check your levels monthly between oil changes. Other than that, it gets 2 thumbs up for reliability, it's economical, all wheel drive, fairly priced and very attractive. Roomy cabin. Comfy ride. Excellent bang for your buck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Arther M.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Verified Review

Subaru Legacy

I bought this 2013 Subaru Legacy used from a dealer three years ago for my son. Have driven about 30,000 miles and only routine maintenance. The car gets phenomenal mileage for a 2.5L engine. On trips, between 35 and 40 mpg. Great car to drive and gets around well in winter. My son absolutely loves the car. First one I have ever owned but will not be the last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LUCERO R.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

Love my Subaru

This is my 2nd Subaru. I feel safe, it feels comfortable. Big and spacious. 4WD I can drive anywhere I want to. Once you have a Subaru, you always get Subaru. Funny to say but commercial is right, it’s all about love.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CONNIE H.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

It's a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Patricia H.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Verified Review

I Love Subarus!

I've driven Subaru Legacys for many years. I love the quiet ride, the low maintenance, and the fact that it is all-wheel drive. I feel safe and also have an attractive car at the same time. My last Legacy lasted me for 15 years before I traded it in for my 2013 Legacy. I've had it for 6 years now and mostly have only needed the regular 'tune up' visits at the mechanics. I think Subaru Legacys are great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MATT R.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/27/2019
Verified Review

Subaru Legacy

4WD is nice especially in the MN snowstorms. Fuel MPG is decidedly mediocre and the transmission is starting to slip at around 90K on the odometer. It drinks oil fast. The bluetooth system is garbage and frequently stops working. Overall it's a little more spendy than similar style cars and less bells and whistles. Go with a Honda if you can afford it, or a fusion if you can't and you'll get a better ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BARBARA G.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Verified Review

I feel very safe in my car

I bought the car for its safety features, and it has never lrt me down- I don't have the time to write a long review, I like most of the features in the car, especially the all wheel drive and I like the roominess
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mary B.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/06/2017
Verified Review

So So

I have had continual problems with needing oil, an oil leak from the front cover, (which PRIME Subaru offered to fix after years of battling with Ed Reilly Subaru in Concord) and transmission issues. I will not buy another Subaru and am looking for what has comparable all wheel drive because where I live it is needed. Oh, and what is up with the Subaru lights? This is my second Subaru and I feel as if I am always changing light bulbs........and they are not cheap and hard to get to if you like to do things yourself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GREGORY E.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

Subaru Legacy

Best car I have ever owned. Great gas mileage, very roomy and so reliable! I'm hooked on Subaru!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2013 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016

2013 Subaru Legacy

The best car I've ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KARLYN L.
2013 Subaru Legacy
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2016
Verified Review

I love my legacy!

This car is great! I love the all wheel drive since I live in a snowy place, and it fits children and all of their stuff very well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KARLYN L.
2013 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016

Love my car

Comfortable, safe, and reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JO V.
2013 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2016

love it

drives really well, handles very smooth
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ERIC P.
2013 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2015

This would be a 5 star review.....

This is an excellent, reliable vehicle. So, why not 5 stars? The headlight design is ridiculous and for some reason, I have gone through several lights in just a few years, which is not normal. The process of changing the bulbs is tedious - either go through the panels mounted in the Wheel Wells or Drop the Front Bumper! Hard to know how Subaru QA let this design out the door. Everything else about the car is fantastic and yes I would buy another one, hopefully with the headlight design fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18587 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(31) ReScores