2017
Subaru
Legacy

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

11 Reviews

Latest review 4 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JC
JEANNE C.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018
2017 legacy
This is my 2nd Legacy and I love it they are great cars. Very dependable. Pretty comfortable low maintenance safe. Just an all around great car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NZ
NEIL Z.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018
2017 Subaru Legacy
This is my first Subaru. I don’t think I will ever drive anything else. I love this car.

Pros
Love the blue tooth, the. Eye sight, back up camera, and the automatic stopping if the car in front of you stops. Dual controls on the heat and the heated seats. The style is so sporty.

Cons
The only con is that we didn’t buy a Subaru sooner.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TS
TSUTOMU S.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2017
Reliable driving capability
Very reliable while driving. Engine is excellent. Comfortable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JOHN K.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2017
JDavid 2017 Legacy guy
My Legacy has some delightful freatures that I love: Lane guides, adaptive cruise control, rear camera, etc. The 'synchronizing' of engine and transmission is much better than my 2014. As compared to my former 2014 Legacy these new winter floor mats are so thin they do not hold enough snow and water than runs over and soaks the carpets. The 2017 rear trunk lid has no handle to hold when closing, so hands get dirty and trunk scratched while closing. I missing having a bigger rear deck spoiler. I miss having a rear deck chrome decor strip. And my biggest surprise discovered after the purchase there is no valet lock, so.a valet driver now has trunk access. Touch screen is far from intuitive, especially GPS.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PEGGY GRIMM G.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2017
My 2017 Subaru Legacy is a GGrrreat car!!
Legacy Is a dream to drive. Performance on snowpacked roads is beyond excellent.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
MISTY LEE T.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2017
2017 Legacy
Love this car. Very roomy and comfortable with great safety options.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Alysha B.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2017
Amazing!
Never knew all the safety qualities about the Subaru until I bought one and was educated! One of the safest cars on the road. Drive so smooth and quite and so far I've gone 5 days without filling up!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
MARIE H.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2016
Our new Legacy
This is a fantastic car. Great performance, features and overall superior reliability. This is our third Subaru, the first was an 1981 hatchback we drove until the floor rusted out. The second Subaru was a Legacy we bought in 1993, and drove until November 3, 2016 when my husband hit a deer and the car was totaled. I can't tell you how many times these Subarus saved our lives. We've driven these cars through blizzards in North Dakota and through mountain passes.

Pros
It's a Subaru - very reliable and saves lives.

Cons
Are you kidding me?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HL
HAYAT L.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2016
2017 Subaru Legacy
The staff at Patriots Subaru went above and beyond what most businesses wouldn't have- and I've had my share of dealings with a few. Their professionalism and knowledge of their product was appreciated and helpful in my decision making. Patriots made my car buying experience painless and amazingly fun. And for that, I'm grateful. My sincere gratitude and appreciation goes out to everyone who was involved (and will be) in making it possible for me to own a Subaru again.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WL
WHITNEY L.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2016
All the bang for my buck!
There is nothing I would change about this car. It's a smooth comfortable ride. Has all the creature comforts that I could want, and it looks sharp! I can't wait to see how it drives in the snow.

Pros
Looks great, drives great, reliable, and a head turner

Cons
It's not winter so I can't test it in the snow yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
LORRAINE K.
2017 Subaru Legacy
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2016
Love My Legacy
The package on the 2017 Legacy has even more bells and whistles than I had ever imagined and it's all about safety. For instance when you are on the hyway with the cruise control on and the car in front of you slows down the Legacy does also and resumes the same way
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 Review