Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)

TD
gravatar
TONY D.
2010 Toyota Sequoia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

After test driving a new one in 2017 I was in love with this car. Unfortunately, it was way outside of my price range. I went and bought a new Tundra, but I just wasn't satisfied. Then I found a used one with low miles and affordable I traded in my new truck and the rest is history. This is hands down the best car I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Amber M.
2010 Toyota Sequoia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Verified Review

Good reliable vehicle!

Reliable but bad gas mileage and drives like a tank. It feels very sturdy and well made but can be very hard to park especially in smaller spaces. My only other random complaint is that the doors are very big and heavy and come to a point on the edge and my kids are always slamming them into other things when they open them, and it leaves a mark!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2010 Toyota Sequoia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Verified Review

Delivered on everything I wanted

Needed a vehicle with a lot of room for tent camping supplies, four wheel drive for winter snowshoeing trips and ability to go off road to shooting competitions or remote locations in National Forest Service areas around Sequoia-Kings Canyon. The Sequoia has delivered on all fronts. My only complaint would be for better gas mileage. But after nine years and only 42,000 miles even that expense has been reasonable. Despite that low mileage it has been to Sequoia-Kings Canyon a dozen times, summer or winter, up the coast to El Capitan State Beach at least six times, Mount Pinos near Frazier Park four or five times and multiple times to California Tactical Academy near Piru. One of the best choices I have ever made!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2010 Toyota Sequoia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018
Verified Review

Reliable, spacious, comfortable and quick 4x4 SUV.

Very nice SUV for people that don't need the unstoppable off-road capabilities of LandCruiser, the fuel economy of Highlander/GX-460, or the outrageous extravagance of an LX-570. Sequoia makes long drives a pleasure. Tows heavy trailers effortlessly. I chose the buckets and center console option for the second row, so while it will only accommodate seven passengers, extra comfort definitely makes it worth the trade off. No problems of any kind in the eight years since we bought it new, just routine maintenance; tires, brakes, oil and filter changes, and a battery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Brenda D.
2010 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016

Sequoia

Love my Sequoia. It has provided great dependability, safety, and comfort. Two improvements I would make (these may have already been considered on newer models) would be the angle of the viewing screen for maps, camera, etc and the gas mileage. Car has been excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BY
gravatar
BRIAN Y.
2010 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016

sequoia everyone should have one

Its the best toyota made in USA
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2010 Toyota Sequoia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016
Verified Review

Spacious, quick and quiet. A reliable and luxurious retreat from a harsh world! I can count on my Sequoia to get me there in comfort and style...

The Sequoia Platinum 4WD inspires confidence. Big, comfortable leather captains chairs that are heated and cooled in the first row and heated in the second row. Adaptive (automatic distance keeping) cruise control, smooth riding AVS air suspension, and powerful tri-zone automatic climate control make any trip a pleasure. The power opening and closing rear hatch with dashboard controlled power window, and the power folding third row seats make loading and unloading so easy! And the third row is more spacious and comfortable than Escalade, Navigator, or QX56. Outstanding passing power make for effortless merging on the shortest freeway on ramps...even on steep grades! All this, plus TOYOTA dependability make this big SUV a great choice. Don't buy any full size SUV without a test drive in the Sequoia Platinum.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CRAIG C.
2010 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016

My Sequoia

Spectacular vehicle. Rides and syposlike a dream with all the 'bells and whistles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22353 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10806 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores