Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

BB
BETH B.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Love my Sequoia

Love my Sequoia!! Fits the whole Family, and drives like a car! Does awesome on my snowy Alaskan roads!! The dash is a bit user unfriendly though, everything seems really far away!! All in all a GREAT vehicle that I am 99.9% satisfied with!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAY C.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

One of the nicest trucks we have ever owned

We have a larger family and need a bigger SUV to get them and all the associated gear around. We love this Sequoia! Comfortable with all the bells and whistles you can imagine. It is wider than expected which makes the kids happier. That also makes it difficult to park in some parking places. The front of the truck is shorter as well so it feels like you are parking right next to something in front of you while being many feet away. The only thing that surprised us was the poor gas mileage. I did not think anything would be worse than our Expedition. Also, the gas tank is smaller and it feels like there is a need to fill it more often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAY C.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2019
Verified Review

One of the best SUVs I have ever purchased

Our older SUV was giving us more issues than what we felt we could invest in so we purchased something newer. Many of our good friends recommended McCords Vancouver Toyota. Through the entire sales process we were treated well and never felt pressured - however they did not negotiate on the price. The whole process was fast and we were on our way quickly. The Sequoia is very comfortable, drives great, and handles well in rain, snow and ice. Lots of room for our older family of 5 and my kids really like that the middle seats recline. It has just about every bell and whistle you can put on a vehicle. Great power and acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MEGAN T.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017

sequoia

quality vehicle with a well thought out interior. classy looking vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHRYN DIANE C.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016

roomy and has everything you need

I love my sequoia....it rides smoothly, a lot of room and has numerous compartments and amenities....can't think of anything it's missing! Would buy it again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016

Can't Beat Our New Toyota Sequoia as a Dogmobile!

After owning 3 Ford Expeditions, we decided to switch to the Sequoia. The interior space on the Expeditions kept shrinking, and we pack 3 large dog crates into our vehicles! The Sequoia is roomy, good looking and drives great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LODY R.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016

Great staff great service when purchasing a new car

Kentucky and Bobby went out of their was to make everything we wanted happen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Laura S.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2016

2016 Toyota Sequoia

I had a 2008 and recently purchased the 2016 platinum. There are several upgrades but I'm a little disappointed with the Toyota entune. The size of the sequoia and interior space is the reason I purchased this vehicle. It rides comfortably. I wish it had a little more pep in accelerating. I do not like the fixed console in the rear. It has little benefit and takes up a lot of legroom for the far rear seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAKE P.
2016 Toyota Sequoia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016

The best SUV

It's not only just a luxurious SUV, it's on a truck chassis so you have the confidence it's going to get the job done. We traded an 07 SLT2 Acadia in for a new Platinum Sequoia. They are kind of similar, but the Sequoia is bigger, on a truck chassis and way more options. From my research which included talking to previous/current owners, Sequoia's will easily reach 250,000 miles before any problems unlike my pervious Acadia that felt like everything was going wrong at 100k. I really like the exterior look except I felt it looked a little boring so we added fender flares. My Sequoia is the blizzard pearl and it's beautiful. What I really like about the blizzard pearl color is that it's a real white without the pinkish/cream tint other manufacturers white pearl has.The interior we choose is the red rock/black and it is gorgeous! It doesn't get the greatest fuel mileage, but then again it is a big heavy duty SUV that I'm confident will take me wherever I may want to go. The only thing we thought was odd, especially for the price we payed, is that it doesn't come stock with remote start.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores