Business Solutions

2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(21 Reviews)

TU
gravatar
TED U.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Tundra

The Toyota Tundra is my favorite truck. It has been very reliable over the years. The truck is used for towing a boat and has been to total workhorse. It also has been very reliable for doing several jobs. Handling in the snow is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LEONCIO C.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

excelent

own 9 toyotas 1981- 2015 and no problem except recalls, allready have friends both corollas and highlander realable, trusted and nice to drive and enjoy driving and loading stuff.Have been recommending to families and friend that Toyota is the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
Brad R.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Verified Review

Runs better than it has in years! Thank you Motortek

So recently I just got my truck back from a dealer after they installed a water pump. And it's still overheated. I took it to Motortek, And after a full detailed analysis I had them fix other issues that the dealer was too incompetent or not experienced enough to find. I also had Motortek do some other minor work that they recommended and I couldn't be happier. My truck runs better than it has in years. Probably just as good as when I bought it. The air conditioner blows clean cold air. I have way more power than before And I am absolutely sure that it will run good for years. Especially now that I have Motortek to take it to if needed. I am super happy about my truck and even more excited about the quality work, honesty and integrity that Motortek has given me. I cannot say enough good things about this company. They're the absolute best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
Warren D.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

Awesome!

Absolutely love it. Bought it for plowing. Fell in love with it right away. So did my wife.! So much so she does all the plowing. And occasionally I'm allowed to drive it too. Looks like will have to buy another one for myself. LOL!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SEAN G.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Verified Review

Beast

Love this truck. Pulls like nobody business. Very linear power band. Just wants to keep going. Shift mode works great with tall gears. I have 120k on mine. Modified suspension, exhaust, air box and throttle spacer. Brings this thing to life. Just broken in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Pat H.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018
Verified Review

Big, Strong, Tough, and Dependable!

You can't beat a Toyota Truck! It will still be working when the others have fallen apart. I wouldn't drive anything else! The 5.7 is powerful and can pull an enormous load. The safety features are definitely a plus! It's a heavy truck and will see you through high winds and hard rains.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Lester (Ben) J.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Verified Review

Great truck!

This has been the best truck I've ever owned - and I've had Fords and Chevys. I tow an RV trailer with it, haul my dirt bikes to the desert and hauled a 25' boat from Michigan to California - no issues at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Great truck

9 out of 10 stars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
GEORGE N.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

just one little thing

I dont have a 4x4 ?it's
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JoAnne M.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

great truck

Love my truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Verified Review

Quality and Value

I owned a Tacoma access cab and went to look at a newer 4 door. Looked at a few and just didn't know if that's what I wanted. The salesman Justin Moul suggested I look at and test drive a 2010 Tundra 4 door they just got in. The wow factor was there. He worked up a great deal and I am the happy owner of a great ride...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOB B.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017

Toyota Tundra

I have had four Toyota Trucks. The original small truck, Tacoma, T-100 and now my 2010 Tundra. I was always a Chevy guy until I drove my 1989 Toyota truck. They are the best. I seldom have had a repair on any of them. Plus I currently own two more vehicles a 2011 Camry and a 2013 Avalon. Does this tell you anything?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESSE M.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017

Amaziningly spacious!

After test driving rams chevy and fords the Tundra was king has far has interior room. The F150 was close but the cab in the tundra is large and comfortable! The truck also drives very well and with the 6 speed tranny you hardly notice when it shifts. Can't wait to tow my boat with this truck this summer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KARN S.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017

2010 Tundra

Best truck I have had. Great service and dependability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVE S.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017

Love me some Toyota Tundra

Got my 2010 used a few year later. Had minimal mileage and had been babied. Since then I've piled on another 80-90,000 miles and it runs the same as it did the day I bought it. Only had a few things come up (battery and tires) outside of the regular oil changes. Living and driving in the climate of Alaska is a challenge for man, beast and truck. My Tundra has handled all the challenges I've put it to. Will definitely get a new Tundra when the time comes...if it ever does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHESTER H.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2016

Anyone wanting a solid performing half-ton pickup

I bought my truck new from Parker Toyota in July of 2010. I've had no problems and Parker has done all the periodic maintenance on my tundra. I use it as my daily driver commuting to work as well as some road trips to visit family in Portland and Cali. Gas mileage is my only complaint. I get between 13-17 mpg. When towing my 30' camp trailer 8,000lbs I can usually count on about 11mpg. I've hauled dozens of loads of dirt and rock to finish my yard and truck handles loads better than my 3/4 ton chevy hands down. I would recommend the Tundra to anyone who wants a dependable truck that can handle most anything you may want to do. I've even had the privilege of towing my buddies Ford, that was priceless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STEVE C.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016

Vehicle review Toyota Tundra

I have owned Fords, Chevy's and one, Dodge. This is by far the best Truck I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STEVE C.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2016

tundra

I have owend a lot of trucks, Ford, Chev, Dodge. My Tundra has by far been the best of them all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRIS C.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015

Toyota Tundra not to shabby

Good solid truck awesome in snow great for pulling boat and digging stranded folks out of snowbanks. Reliable and solid plus drives like a luxury car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Rey M.
2010 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015

100K mile service, new tires & alignment

You can't tell if the truck is running or off, very quiet. Very comfortable ride and smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22402 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10816 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7657 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores