Business Solutions

2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(25 Reviews)

KC
gravatar
KONG C.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018
Verified Review

I love my Tundra

I picked the Tundra due to it having little to no recall. I also prefer the interior cosmetic over the other trucks like the F150, Ram 1500, etc. The power seat is a plus and the storage bin by the driver is big enough to fit what I need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALEKSEY M.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Verified Review

Very nice truck

I am owner the truck Toyota Tundra 2014. This car is very comfortable and quiet, runs good. Toyota Tundra is very good I love it so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROLANDO F.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2017
Verified Review

greatest Truck in the world

I am always carrying very large guy in my truck - It nice when these guy can enjoy the ride around the work place
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2017
Verified Review

Almost perfect

I love just about everything about my truck. It's super roomy, drives nicely, and has plenty of power. The biggest frustration is that the cup holders aren't big enough for my coffee cups. Also, the center console is just a huge empty box so it is hard to keep organized.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAMES N.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
Verified Review

Tundra Rocks!!!

Solid truck, versatile and strong. Pulls like a pro, camper 24 foot, utility trailers or anything. Lots of power and guys. COMFY and the class of the Truck world!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRANDON H.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017

Toyota Tundra

Good reliable truck. Poor design on the basic maintenance stuff. Shouldn't have to take my vehicle into a shop to change out light bulbs and oil changes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEITH B.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017

Short Notice Service

Took me in, serviced the vehicle and did not try to sell me any needless services. Simply showed what services are up coming and let me know to be ready for them. Simple and convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHNNY H.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017

Love It

We couldn't be happier with our Tundra. We have owned other Toyota's and will continue to purchase Toyota's in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2016

2014 Toyota Tundra

The more I drive it the more I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAMES N.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016

T u n d r a

Best truck I have ever or will ever own again. Irreplaceable quality and service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KENNETH L.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016

A Great Truck

This is my third Tundra (2008, 2012, 2014) and it probably won't be my last. It runs good, works good, and looks good. I really don't have anything negative to say except I would like to be able to get the Platinum package in a double cab.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RONALD P.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016

Toyota Tundra

I love my pick up and now it is ev n better with the bed lining and side boards!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2016

Tundra Review

Best pickup I have ever owned, zero issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHAWN S.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2016

Love my Tundra

I'd drive a Toyota Tundra over any other truck on the market for it's durability alone. One recently went 1,000,000+ miles on the original motor. No american vehicle will do that and Toyotas are more made in the USA than Ford, GM or Christler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANNY B.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016

Tundra

This is my 4th tundra an for dependably you can't go wrong,and plenty of room and pulling power,if you're interested in a great pickup,get yourself a Tundra!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WALESKA C.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016

Excellent Truck

Love, everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER H.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016

Every American should drive

Badass truck and has never let me down, owned Toyota my whole life and always ran like new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YX
gravatar
YEE X.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016

Toyota tundra

Engine runs smooth, powerful, quiet. No complaints so far after 30k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALETA S.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016

TOYOTA TUNDRA

I just love my 2014 Tundra. Had a 2007 and loved that one as well. To me it has the best of both worlds, the ability to haul stuff and use on the farm and also the comfort of a quiet smooth ride. Have recommended this vehicle to many people. They are ALWAYS asking me if I like my truck. I say no.......I LOVE IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RJ C.
2014 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016

Tundra

Love the truck. Drives nice and handles well. Lots of room makes it convenient for all kid and work activities.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores